Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Manor Hotel

77 Friends Colony (West), South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110065 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior Suite Room The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior Suite The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lounge The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Lounge The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Entrance
The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Facilities The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and Activities The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty Salon The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty Salon The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and Activities The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Katie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Great

Staff, location, clean
8.7
Really good
Report this review
Lap K. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Restaurant
9
I chose to stay as I booked the dinner at Indian Accent and decided not to travel after dinner. Nice boutique hotel, located in a residential area. Indian accent was really great, with contemporary indian dinner. Breakfast was nice too. For room wifi, need around 600 rupees for 24 hours though.
Report this review
Kathirasen P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
A sanctuary away

Great hotel, good staff, excellent restaurant, beautiful Art Deco
10
Simply excellent
Report this review
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Boutique hotel with a trendy restaurant & bar

Room size, good food, quiet
7.7
The hotel is at South Delhi, although it is less than 20min from the airport, it takes an hour in taxi and it was a Sat at 9pm! But traffic everywhere in Delhi is bad so pick a hotel near ou want to be. The restaurant and bar are nice. Wine is extremely expensive but cocktails are great deal n tasty. Rooms are of good size, functional and great bath. Free wifi is only so-so and only for 2 hrs.
Report this review
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great stay

Quiet surroundings and very comfortable
9.3
Very good, would definitely be back. Nicely tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Report this review
Regina T. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Comfortable stay for solo traveller. Will be back.

Great service, great food and ambience.
8.7
Report this review
Carl S. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Great, Stylish, Clean.

Food lovely. Friendly helpful staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. Only stayed one night, but wanted to stay longer!
Report this review
Roli S. Couples India, September 16, 2012
Pricey, snooty for no reason

Quiet location
3.3
When you pay five-star rates for a guesthouse, disappointment is imminent. The stay at Manor was extremely good for me to test my tolerance level, and determine that my year-long battle with controlling my short fuse had indeed succeeded. I came out happy that I can rise above such irritants, know that I have been overcharged for extremely shoddy service, but just walk away.
Report this review
Johan G. Couples Belgium, September 7, 2012
wonderful hotel with great service and cuisine

rooms, service, cuisine, peaceful hotel with a great restaurant in a resident area
10
wonderful hotel with great service, great rooms and great cuisine!! We extended our stay because this hotel is the peace and quiet you need when you want to discover the excitement of Delhi! Amazing place.. without any doubt
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: spice market
Report this review
Physilia C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
great service in a secluded location

security, service
8.7
we had two very good nights in the hotel. the check in time was actually 2pm, but due to our early arrival, we managed to check in around 10plus with no extra charges. the hotel even gave us packed breakfast on the day of departure as we had a very early flight to catch. one thing to note though, not all taxis/autorickshaws drivers will know where is this place. Be sure to always carry about the hotel's name card whenever heading out.
Shopping Tip: Central market at ljapat Nagar was a steal!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior Suite RoomThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior SuiteThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace LoungeThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and ActivitiesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and ActivitiesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05