Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Manor Hotel

77 Friends Colony (West), South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110065 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior Suite Room The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior Suite The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Entrance The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Facilities The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and Activities The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty Salon The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty Salon
The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Garden The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and Activities The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lawn The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Yoga Terrace The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Study room at Spa
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
40 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2015
Dated and stuffy, could be great

Few rooms, green garden, quiet neighbourhood
5.7
Hasn't been renovated in a while, stuffy and dusty atmosphere, feels from a different time. Has a lot of potential and could be great.
Report this review
Katie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Great

Staff, location, clean
8.7
Really good
Report this review
Yi H. Couples China, July 5, 2015
Great weekend getaway

Breakfast, SPA, Room Service
9.3
We went to Manor since there was no water at our house in delhi that day. However, it turned out this hotel give us a very great getaway on weekend. Very well decorated, staff are all very nice. However, I think complimentary wifi should be offered, rather than charge more than Rs.600 for 24 hours usage. Nowadays most of the hotels offers free wifi since it's not that costy while it will increase the customer satisfaction very much.
Report this review
Lap K. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Restaurant
9
I chose to stay as I booked the dinner at Indian Accent and decided not to travel after dinner. Nice boutique hotel, located in a residential area. Indian accent was really great, with contemporary indian dinner. Breakfast was nice too. For room wifi, need around 600 rupees for 24 hours though.
Report this review
Kathirasen P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
A sanctuary away

Great hotel, good staff, excellent restaurant, beautiful Art Deco
10
Simply excellent
Report this review
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Boutique hotel with a trendy restaurant & bar

Room size, good food, quiet
7.7
The hotel is at South Delhi, although it is less than 20min from the airport, it takes an hour in taxi and it was a Sat at 9pm! But traffic everywhere in Delhi is bad so pick a hotel near ou want to be. The restaurant and bar are nice. Wine is extremely expensive but cocktails are great deal n tasty. Rooms are of good size, functional and great bath. Free wifi is only so-so and only for 2 hrs.
Report this review
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great stay

Quiet surroundings and very comfortable
9.3
Very good, would definitely be back. Nicely tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Report this review
Regina T. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Comfortable stay for solo traveller. Will be back.

Great service, great food and ambience.
8.7
Report this review
Carl S. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Great, Stylish, Clean.

Food lovely. Friendly helpful staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. Only stayed one night, but wanted to stay longer!
Report this review
Roli S. Couples India, September 16, 2012
Pricey, snooty for no reason

Quiet location
3.3
When you pay five-star rates for a guesthouse, disappointment is imminent. The stay at Manor was extremely good for me to test my tolerance level, and determine that my year-long battle with controlling my short fuse had indeed succeeded. I came out happy that I can rise above such irritants, know that I have been overcharged for extremely shoddy service, but just walk away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior Suite RoomThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Manor Junior SuiteThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and ActivitiesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GardenThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sports and ActivitiesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LawnThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Yoga TerraceThe Manor Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Study room at Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01