or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Ana F. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2012
Really big grounds

quiet
7
If you are looking for a place where you will find lots of peace and quiet and feel like you are issolate in a very pretty place - this is your place
Louise K. Families with young children Ireland, December 27, 2012
Lovely room and helpful staff

Comfy bed
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at The Mansion. The room was nice but was quite diff to get to with a baby and v. Slippery when it rained. The breakfast was ok but could do with more selection. We booked here because free wifi but we did not have it in our room and had to skype family from the lobby - not ideal for contact with our family on Xmas day
Holly T. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel, beautiful grounds. Rooms need updating

Beautiful grounds
6
The rooms need updating. Lovely big rooms just need a bit of work, new towels etc. staff were not that helpful in getting me a taxi, paid a fortune to go down the road in their at when I requested a taxi (compared to actual rate). Bit disappointing.
Jingyong B. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
nice hotel with value but need upgrade in hardware

godd service with smile
7.7
we stayed beside the swimming pool for two nights. The room is big and quite. But the hardware are outdated, especially the tv and bathroom. Considering the price, it is worth. The location is not too bad. But the breakfast needs improvemen. Overall, I am satisfied with this stay.
Val T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Luxurious hotel with wonderful service!

Huge room, efficient room service
9.3
staying at the mansion was a wonderful experience! for those who are worried about security, this hotel might be your choice. there's a huge gate, any vehicle trespasses have to be cleared by security guards. very efficient room service, location is pretty quiet and secluded but they do provide scheduled suv to drive customers to ubud central. the room has high ceiling, variety of tv shows and really spacious!
Andrew G. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Great location.

Pool by the side of the breakfast area
6
No doubt top end facility but we were in the cheap seats, did not realise when booking. Aircondition average, particulalrly at night time. Cloth hanging space consisted of a small rail in a bamboo cupboard no draws in which to put stuff. Bathroom nice but word of warning shell shaped bath, very very slippery, went for a sixer like glass. Grounds need some attention rear pool very cloudy. In general would have been very nice in its hayday but run down and needing maintance. But enjoyed the stay
Sharon H. Groups United States of America, November 28, 2012
Garden of Eden

This place is fabulous! Such comfortable rooms, beautfiul grounds and the food is amazing!
9.7
This place feels like a haven for movie stars. It is private, cozy and very romantic. The breakfast (included in our stay) was very good. However, the dinner menu was out of this world! It was so good that we dined there twice for dinner and once for lunch. The air conditioning was more than adequate to keep our suite comfortable which made it a nice oasis from the heat of the day. The spa was excellent, too. My only complaint is that there was no mirror in our room and the bathroom mirror needed a light above it. I would definitely recommend this place and stay here again.
Nicola N. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Smiling staff but tired rooms

Smiling staff, lovely grounds, peaceful location
5.3
We stayed as a couple in one of the outside rooms... Big room with walk in wardrobe space which was excellent bit the bathroom was a disappointment... Small with chipped bath and when we used the shower it flooded the bathroom. This meant all our towels were soaked which unfortunately weren't replaced when the nightly turn down happened... In fact all they seemed to do was turn the sheets down, leaving empty glasses outside on the veranda. The setting was beautiful and quiet but a 10 min ride to ubud. The hotel bus doesn't go every hour as we found out on day 2... The hotel organised a 'taxi' which was in fact the hotel bus and charged us 50,000 idr for the journey.... Disappointing for a supposed 5 star hotel. Breakfast was ok... Tea, coffee, juice, some fruit and omelettes with fried noodles as the Indonesian breakfast....served in pretty setting by the pool.
Love J. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2012
superb hotel in Bali, Indonesia

lovely rooms, friendly and helpful staffs
8.7
one of the best hotels i ever stayed...it has its own charm... the rooms are nice and clean a bit old...the staffs are very friendly and helpful...the spa is excellent too... the only downside is the breakfast not too much of variety and it is the same everyday...but i still recommend this if u will stay in ubud,bali
Becky R. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Beautiful surprise

Ambience, staff, gorgeous grounds and room.
9.3
I couldn't believe how this place overtook me. I've worked as a travel agent for 30 years and own my own travel adventure company. This place blew me away. Nothing on trip advisors or Agoda gave this place the credit it deserves. It has been written up in Travelers Nast Condo twice and has other rewards such as the Worlds Top 100 Spa resorts. The pools, room, staff was all top notch. The beautiful grounds and colourful decor was very much appreciated as well as its location and shuttle service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07