My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - View The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - View The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Steven M. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2012
Great location, great rooms, great smiles.

Everything.
10
The stay couldn't have been better. The staff were always helpful and bubbly, the rooms were large and luxurious, the breakfasts were simply delicious. A great location to central Ubud- rent a scooter, take the free shuttle or walk.
Peter G. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
great Hotel, very friendly staff good servive.

Beautiful gardens & pools
8.3
we were already staying in kuta when my wife suggested we go up to ubud for a couple of days. looked on the net & booked the mansion....well it turned out to be a great place to stay. very helpfull & friendly staff,free wifi, nice breakfast included. but the biggest surprise was the room........as it turns out the delux room is a suite. entry hall, bathroom, second bedroom & a huge master bedroom with all the sat stations ,sport etc. also beautifull quite location. would go back anytime & highly recommend it.
Mamsha Y. Couples Netherlands, October 10, 2012
Far, horrible, dirty and very rude hotel staff

nice garden
2
this is not a 4* hotel at all. the rooms are very dirty with many bugs and insect inside. to cover up the horrible smell in he room they use many perfumes to cover up. because of the many perfumes they use (also on their towels) we felt nauseous all night. breakfast is awful with a very small buffet for too many guest. when we left the hotel, the staff did not help with the suitcases (which was not a big problem for us, since we can carry our own bags), but we we said goodbye, nobody replied! there were 3 men from the hotel staff in the lobby who turned their faces to ignore us!! very weird, so we said thank you and bye again and they walked away!! don't go here, it is a waste of your money, since there are so many great hotel in ubud.
Alan H. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
great hotel, always helpful and smiling staff.

huge rooms. quiet location. good food
9.7
we stayed here on honeymoon and the setting was perfect. We were upgraded without request when staff were aware we were honeymooners. Staff were always helpful and the room kept clean and tidy and bed turned down every night. Excellent stay
Rebecca R. Couples Canada, October 9, 2012
Nice villas in great location!

Nice swimming pools, short ride to Ubud, great staff, clean and great value for accommodations.
9
We loved The Mansion! The service was wonderful and the villas were clean and very nice. The "outdoor" bathrooms were a nice touch. You could hear the sounds of nature all night. The rooms were spacious and the grounds were lush, green and beautiful! There were 2 pools as well as wading pools, and pool lounge chairs were always available. There was a great shuttle service, and it took less than 10 minutes to get to central Ubud. We would recommend staying here again.
Steven M. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2012
just wow

Everything is amazing in this hotel, the employees are the friendliest most welcoming people and the atmosphere was very mellow.
10
i cannot say anything bad about this hotel. it looks amazing, it feels amazing when you're in it and the employees are so wonderful. i love the environment- it has quite a few pools and love the decorations/art. fully recommend this place to people who want a serene holiday.
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beautiful room, great service
7.3
Although I was only at the hotel for a short time, I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly, and I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! The room was lovely. I recommend this hotel.
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2012
not so good overall

this is my first time saying that there is no best things about this hotel
4.7
from the first moment I felt that it was my mistake choosing this hotel. it was completely countryside style hotel. very annoying noise from nature such as birds, frogs, bugs etc. plus the room is really small and the bathroom is amazingly crap. it was really dirty so we requested for the new room but they said it was fully booked. me and my girlfriend spent horrible time at this hotel. thats why we spent most of our time outside the hotel.
Alyce P. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Had a great time at this beautiful hotel

The grounds of the hotel are breath taking. The staff are very friendly and helpful
8.7
My partner and I had a lovely time here. It is about a 15 minute dive into Ubud so at times you do feel a little confined to the hotel. The staff were very helpful, we loved the pools and the day beds to relax in. The only disappointment for us is when we got accused of not paying our room service bill (which we had paid up front) it was in comfortable sitting there while they tried to figure out what had happened. Over all a nice hotel.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Fantastic service and spacious rooms.

5 star hotel for the price of 2 star.
8.3
Booked 3 rooms & stayed here 4 nights with wife and 5 friends. Very spacious & comfortable rooms but not used to the bathroom with no door and the bathtub with no cover. Bed mattress was of good quality for sound sleep. Clean rooms with country side fresh air and smiling services from staff. Location is about 10 minutes from Ubub town. Hotel area is about 4 acres with many swimming pools and leisure walking paths. Breakfast was no complaint. Conclusion is good stay with low price but with no acitivities after 10.00 pm which is normal since not in busy town area.
Travel tip: Good place to stay. But if you prefer acitivties till late night then you should choose Kuta beach areas which are full of activities till late night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01