or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Rivi H. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel & facilities, great staff and big rooms

Friendly staff, big jacuzzi, a lot of pools and great ambience
8.3
The hotel is a bit far up from Ubud, but our driver knows the area. We stayed there for 2nites from 17-19 Sept. At first we were given the deluxe room, the room space was huge!! bathroom was also big and with BIG jacuzzi with natural stone. TV is new with lots of channels. My mom and I traveled the whole 2 days so could only spend time at night or before we went out in the morning. By first nite, they moved us to a different room. Bigger jacuzzi!! Their amenities were various and I loved the Ylang-Ylang bathgel, shampoo and conditioner. The hotel provides plunge pools for kids, then there's sunrise pool, sunset pool, then this 2 and 3meter pool. Lots of sun-lounger and bale bengong. Saw the hotel spa award.. must be good, but since the price is USD, we didn't try out. Also, when I stayed there, there was no indonesian people. The hotel attracts overseas people more. I like it though and may come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pools, sort of like chapel for marriage or ceremony, tree house, gallery.
Keith J. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
character hotel loads atmosphere set in rural ubud

quality rooms and service
8.7
glad the hotel provided a shuttle into ubud town as its too far to walk, taxi back isn't expensive, we paid about Rp 20,000 after staying out late at the jazz cafe ( Ubud's greatest music venue). main restaurant has great style , breakfast is more than adequate, staff are friendly and pools clean and nice.
Abdul G. Couples Sri Lanka, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

nice hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Great place for holiday, Friendly staffs, very romantic place for honeymoon couples and Value for money
Mariana Q. Families with young children Brazil, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice staff, rooms and service

nice pools, big rooms and bed, nice breakfast
9.7
I was expecting for an old hotel or small but it is gorgeous!!! Nice localization (not in Ubud centre but they have free shuttle to centre), quite and peaceful. For kids they have a lot os pools around the hotel and in front of rooms. The brekfast is nice (not like american with ham and cheese) but they have eggs and pancakes. I love it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a nice driver there. His name is Made and his email is madebalitour@yahoo.com
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Cozy Room with Relaxing Atmosphere Environment

Relaxing
7
the hotel is located 5-10 mins by car from ubud center, free shuttle bus is provided on specific schedule time. on off schedule for ubud center-the mansion resort hotel & spa, same as charges on taxi outside in ubud. the room is comfortable, clean and big, come with big bath tub. adaptor can be requested from the desk, worry free if your iphone run out of battery. staffs are friendly, greeting us whenever we meet. there are 3 swimming pools in the hotel, accessible 24 hours. spa services is available but quite pricey as compared to ubud center. overall, we are quite happy with hotel and services.
Satyender S. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Very unusual, interesting and lovely hotel

Very interesting hotel, good bus to anf from town
7.3
Hotel is not walking distance to main town but the hotel provide transport to and from town. In peak times the bus gets full quickly and sometimes people rush to get in even though you were there first. However, they will get another car out, so you dont have to wait long. Hotel was very unusual, very different from anything I have ever see, but we loved it. We must have taken 50 pictures in the hotel ground! We were upgraded free to a large suite, which was very grand. Room was very nice. Small negative-you could easily here people next door, even just them talking, or their tv. this may not be all the rooms though. Breakfast was ok, pretty similar each day and not a huge choice, but it was fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey sanctuary. Watch out for some sellers selling fake wood carving. I found a guy cutting up polystyrene (foam) into different parts of an elephant, then sticking together. so basically sellers say it is a wooden carving of an elephant, but it is foam. i went in various shops and picked these up and they were definitely very light and made of foam!
Presha R. Couples Nepal, September 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good service

Beautiful grounds with several pools and hut type rooms - very comfortable and relaxing.
7
Beautiful and Serene hotel, a lot of thought and care went into the design of the hotel grounds. There are several garden/ lounging areas, with several pools, and the hotel provide hut type rooms that are beautiful and has a very balinese feel to it. The main lobby has several antique collections including beautiful photographs of old Bali and it's people. The service too was great. The breakfast was okay- definitely not a four/five star hotel caliber. And the hotel brochure mentions a jogging area around the hotel- we tried to take it but it was not very clean and fierce looking dogs growled at us as we were trying to walk- so we abandoned the idea. A little far from the ubud village but regular shuttle service available.
Gina B. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2012
an Art Gallery!

fantasic grounds, beautiful rooms
9
All I could say after arriving at the Mansion at 10 pm was WOW! The next day the WOWs continued. Everything here is beautiful. We kept on discovering new things here. The lovely pools, the fabulous art and textiles, amazing. The breakfast buffet was also good. The town shuttle was reliable. A great find...on Agoda!
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Highly recommended

Atmosphere and Service
10
The Mansion is a lovely property with many good features. The settings and appointments are very good, both in the room and in the property in general. Room service is superior and the breakfast is great. The grounds are are peaceful and perfect for relaxation. Recommended for anyone from families to couples looking for a nice place to unwind and enjoy the area.
Gina B. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2012
Amazing place.

Lovely gardens, pools. Big room.
9
We found this by chance on Agoda and indeed felt very lucky we had. One of the best places we have ever stayed. The room was gorgeous with a huge painting on one wall. Lovely bath area. The pool area was amazing with bales and little raised huts. Everything is done with great taste. The upper floor of the main building is literally a museum of art and artifacts. Service is also great! A true find!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03