Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
nice hotel but bit older

nice location and grounds
7.3
stayed for a few days but put in older room tv was bad and kept losing signal
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Nice place

service was excellent
9.3
beutiful landscaping, ponds everywhere. our room was very spacious,all the features needed, wifi,video.breakfast cooked to order.supplied a driver at the last minute. very good deal
Eva K. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Resort with nice natural view, quiet and peaceful

The natural vintage concept is superb. The room is cozy and comfortable. Swimming pools and jacuzzies are nice.
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in this relaxing and comforting place. we stayed in deluxe room for 2 nights, surrounded by trees and plants. the room is spacious, with separated bathtub, shower room, and toilet. we have large lcd tv with many international channels, and a dvd player too. there are also enough electricity outlets to plug and charge our phones, camera, laptop, hair dryer, and shaver. there are 2 deluxe rooms in our area, and there are 2 jacuzzies with roof in front of our room, and there are 3 smimming pools in the mansion: sunrise pool + jacuzzi near the restaurant, middle pool with jacuzzi, and sunset pool that looks like a lake nearby the massage and spa place. there's also a small place for gym. the mansion has beautiful natural surrounding: flowers, fish ponds, pools, trees, traditional statues, and arts. for photography mania, you can get a lot of scenery pics and macro objects here.
Shopping Tip: Located in Ubud, if you're into art, The Mansion is surrounded by art shops, craft shops, and painting shops. There are also places to eat outside The Mansion. The restaurant in The Mansion is good, but the price is considered quite higher than standard. The Mansion provides shuttle bus at certain times that goes to Ubud Palace for deliver and pick up service. So it's easy if you want to go a while to eat outside The Mansion.
Philip D. Groups Netherlands, March 1, 2012
quite good hotel, wonderfull spa

spa, decoration, room equipement
6.3
Good hotel, little bit far from Ubud. The spa is wonderfull and very good. Breakfast is a little bit poor.
Nicholas P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
Good place to stay for relaxing time in Ubud

Nice bathub and pools, spacious rooms
7
For those looking to visit Ubud, the Mansion provides a good stay at a good value for your money. There are plenty of options for swimming with pools littered throughout the property. The room was spacious and had a nice big bathtub. My only issue was that the shuttle did not run frequently enough.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Wonderful Hotel & service

Value for your money.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at this wonderful hotel. Great service & friendly staff. Value for money breakfast was included in price. Would stay there again.
Banzai R. Couples Japan, February 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel with satisfactory services!

Clean and amazing room, great services with hospitality.
8.7
this is our first trip in ubud, bali, and this one is certainly one of the most recommendable and satisfactory hotels in this area. it is also closed to some museums for sight-seeing and central market for shopping, as well as temples for great performances. just stay there, and you will know it. hope you have pleasant days in bali!
Rajdeep K. Couples India, February 7, 2012
Nature feel with excellent accomodations

Large, Neat and Clean Rooms situted in greenery almost like a jungle. Lot of swimming pools, Spa in the Hotel to relax n enjoy the greenery around
9.3
Excellent accomodation with minor problems like poor wifi connectivity, same sea food menu in the breakfast every day. Only 2 small bottles of water for drinking everyday (380 ml each). Good Points: Situated close to the Ubud market, you can take a free scheduled shuttle to go to the market and enjoy indonesian and Indian food as well. Situated almost in the middle of Bali. All sight seeing places including beach, volcano, lakes etc are 1-1.5 Hrs away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to taxi from Ubud market or travel agents as it is quite cheaper as compared to the Hotel arranged taxi
Anshul S. Couples India, February 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Ubud Area

Very friendly staff
7.3
the resort is situated slightly outside ubud town . however it is a lovely hotel perfect for honeymoon couples our room was upgraded to ambassador suite . but the food quality was not worth the money . better to eat food outside the hotel in ubud town
Mickel R. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is

room, scenery, staff
9.3
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07