Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Susan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2012
Beautifully bizarre

The pools and staff friendliness
8
firstly. this was the first time i booked with agoda. i travel frequently last minute and a friend steered me to this booking website with praise. well i am seriously impressed. when i booked this i realised afterwards about extra taxes etc. being australian it was unexpected but legitimate. i made a complaint and bingo within a few hours a response not only explained the booking stages but also reimbursed me a minimal amount as a sign of gentlemanship. so the trust began. as always its about what you want. i flew direct from sydney and begun my adventure at the mansion ubud. i travelled alone so my needs are different than most. i wanted a place to chill and relax. a place to climatise. i chose to get taxi prepaid from airpot for rup. wish now i had paid extra and paid the mansion a little extra for the airport pickup. more comfy and less stress. my transfers were not included. from the moment i arrived till departure i felt "cared " for. the staff are fresh and sweet. i felt quite self conscious at first. my room was to die for. i had the kresna room and it was soo beautiful...wish my husband was with me as it was a romantic room. it was near the reception and middle pool. i was upgraded and still wonder if it was dreadful mistake on their behalf! the grounds are wonderful as i was definately in the mood for reading by the pool...which i nearly had to myself!!!!! there was internet in the reception area for contact. i hired a car for au fro the 6 hr tour of temples etc etc. his english wasn't great but friendly of course. take a sarong with you cause its a hassle buying when touring. its a big walk in the heat to town....hire a driver . it cost me $3 to get back in the night. if you want to be in the action then i suggest stay in ubud itself. if u want the tranquilty then this is the place.
Diego D. Families with young children Spain, January 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great rooms

The hotel is like a balinese palace and quiet, lovely.
9
We loved our stay in this hotel. It's a kind of ancient mansion with perfect balinese decoration, a lot of different swimming pools that all of us enjoyed. The room was very big, beautiful and confortable. Only the breakfast quality could improve. Anyway it was a buffet and abundant.
Isao M. Couples Japan, January 26, 2012
Quiet and very very nice staff

Balinese style......... spacious and very attractive
7.7
hospitality is "over the top". buda makes dining a pure pleasure. because of the shuttle going downtown the out of the way location is manageable. the 3 pools are all nice for swimming.the gallery was never open when we tried to go in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: had a fabulous driver....ketut mustika
Mark N. Couples Canada, January 26, 2012
Lovely property

3 pools
8.7
we were in baliwood and the room was moldy. food and staff were excelent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central to the attractions.
Deborah L. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Beautifully furnished & relaxing hotel

Decor and art collection
9.3
A wonderful hotel up to a high standard. The food was very good and the service was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable and nicely furnished. The garden areas were nice to walk around. The spa was a little overpriced but overall an excellent hotel. A little far to walk into Ubud but nice to be in a quiet location.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

room design is classic but a bit smelly and not much choice for breakfast
7.3
Good that hotel has provided free shuttle bus to city area for food & shopping.
Kerys B. Groups Australia, January 22, 2012
Very nice clean and friendly hotel

All the swimming pools were just lovely
9.7
i really thought this was a lovely hotel with really friendly staff, with a very laid back feel with services to help you unwind or help with organising tours which were great.
Jerzy K. Families with older children Poland, January 20, 2012
Beautiful but not very clean

Beautiful garden, museum-like lobby
6.3
The villas are located in a beautiful garden with many pools full of nice garden furniture, requisites and old black&white pictures. Fantastic main building, colourful, museum style. Very multifarious and interesting. The basic villa is quite simple, dark and moisture-smelling. Dirty, cleaning service not sufficient. Bathroom a bit confusing (full view from the bedroom). Very good shuttle service to Ubud centre, nice and friendly staff. Restaurant beautiful, but breakfast very simple.
Russell M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Quiet location with friendly sevice

position, friendly staff,
9.7
very comfortable room, very quiet and pleasant surroundings, staff extremely friendly and so very helpful. Access to Ubud town using Hotel bus not a problem.
Nightlife Tip: must do Antonio Blanco Museum. Bridges restaurant is divine. Jazz Cafe is a great venue to relax listen music.
Vivian L. Groups United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Lovely Quirky Hotel

Value for Money
7.7
Nice quirky little hotel. Location not central but shuttles available to Uhud centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07