or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Suppawat S. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2011
Excellent cozy hotel

Nice garden and pools
8.3
the hotel ground is really nice. the are plenty of leisure seating areas all around the properties where you can hang out and just enjoy a relaxing time. the hotel is few kilometers from the main ubud town. there are art works on displayed all around the properties. there are atleast 3 swimming pools that i saw. all are really nice. would definitely come back to stay.
Erik F. Couples Sweden, November 6, 2011
Great hotel and great service

Excellent service and beautiful spot
9.3
We really loved this place. Found a good deal so we didn't have too high expectations. The hotel was definitely not crowded so we were attended to and got really good service. We were almost alone in the pool. The room was clean and big. We didnt live in the big house but in a seperate building in the garden. The breakfast was included and we got alot of food and could choose from many options (sometimes we chose both options:) good tip you are the hungy kind). The only draw back was the location, we had to take a taxi to go into Ubud, but the hotel had shuttle service from the hotel which we used to go into town in the evenings. Can really recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Bar Havana, good cuban food and great salsa music. Try their freshly made juices and hot chili.
Elisabeth W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2011
Big clean room in a mansion

clean room and great hospitality
7
The mansion's interior is rather old and creepy but the garden and the rooms are actually newer. The hospitality is awesome and the hotel is located right next to the famous beauty clinic.
Regina M. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Amazing beautiful hotel

Stunning location, fantastic staff, great experience
9.7
when our car pulled in to the hotel i was amazed at the beauty of the place. the hotel was almost like a decorative museum! we were presented with spice cold tea and showed around the facilities. all the staff were amazing and by the second day the staff greeted us by our first names. i loved our room, it was beautiful and the bathroom in particular was stunning. the hotel offered a free shuttle service in to the centre of ubud which was really handy. loved staying here!
Bjorn C. Couples Norway, October 29, 2011
Lovely hotel with a very special atmosphere.

A hotel with fantastic garden and swimming pool facilities.
9.7
This is a fantastic hotel integrated with an art galleri that give this place a special atmosphere. The hotel has there swimming pools and a fantastic garden. The hotel 10 minutes drive from the center of Ubud and shuttle bus is available at the hotel (for free) every second hours. It is not recommended to walk or bycycle in this area to the narrow roses and crazy driving behaviour. The room was large, clean and very nice ( newest department) and breakfast was nice. The staff at hotel was friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To hire a guide for a day (350 000 rph) to visit the rice fields and the vulcanous crater at the Mountain Batur.
Gary D. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
unique

nice house
6
Nice big old school style house. Food good but very expensive. the place is very quiet, not much direct around the place. Free shuttle to central ubud though.
Lynette P. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2011
Stunning Resort

the wow factor with all the paintings
9.3
very warming welcome when booking in! staff are great and took time out to explain everything and showed you around the resort. we stayed in frangipani room which was very large and well presented. the pools were great basicaly had a pool to ourselves. shuttle bus was good to go into ubud. the paon resturant just before the dropping point of the shuttle bus is highley recommended to go to even will drop you back to resort for free.
Shopping Tip: Go into town the shuttle bus and walk the block past the monkey forest as there is many shops!
Jeannie C. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2011
Gorgeous, opulent hotel with beautiful grounds

Beautiful resort, great service, even smells wonderful
9.3
villa-like rooms with huge bathrooms and a tub that can be considered a small swimming pool. we stayed in the bali wood section and had our own nearly-detached room with a high, thatched ceiling and a pond right outside the door. the hotel grounds are beautiful and well maintained. there are three pools on the premises and since we went in the off season, we hung out by one of the pools further from the main building and it felt like our own private pool. i just wish they had wait staff in the pool areas. breakfast was included and was absolutely delicious. absolutely recommend this hotel. the only catch is that it's not right in downtown ubud but the hotel runs a free shuttle service into town.
Restaurant Tip: Try the roasted suckling pig for lunch right in downtown Ubud. It's across the street from the palace. The eatery is just steps away from where the hotel shuttle drops you off.
Jeannie C. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2011
Gorgeous, opulent hotel with beautiful grounds

Beautiful resort, great service, even smells wonderful
9.3
gorgeous rooms. beautiful and well maintained grounds. friendly and attentive staff. great luxury escape hotel in ubud with three pools. we only had breakfast at the hotel restaurant and it was fantastic. absolutely recommend this hotel. the only drawback is that it's not located in ubud city center. however, the hotel offers a free shuttle service to downtown.
Marija J. Couples Australia, October 17, 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!

Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
10
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01