Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Alan R. Couples Canada, October 3, 2011
Great Hotel with Amazing Service

Spacious rooms, beautiful decor
9.7
We loved the rooms. The staff always had a smile and if you had a question they were they to assist. We were treated like a king and queeen. They even remembered after the first day at meals that the guy from Canada likes ice in his milk. Thank you to all staff.
Nightlife Tip: Ask some of the staff where the locals hang out. We were told the Dirty Duck was a good restaurant. It was the best duck I have ever eaten.
Esteban O. Couples France, September 28, 2011
Very peaceful relaxing hotel

Calm and luxurious vegetation
7.7
this is a pleasant hotel to stay in ubud. the place is very relaxing, although the decoration is quite overwhelming. breakfast was not fantastic and above all very slow. the staff was very kind and helpful to advise us on routes and other sightseeing spots. the room we had was well decorated and the open air bathroom was lovely.
Angel G. Couples Spain, September 24, 2011
Pretty and non-usual hotel

Staff, Big Rooms, Location
7.7
Beautiful hotel, placed into forest and near to Ubud. Hotel is very personal, quiet and staff are fully complatient. Great installations, cleanliness. They are under construction for offer more swimming pools and more rooms. Very quiet place, width Ubud main road at 5 minutes driving. They have free airport pick up, use it!! Is not easy to arrive the fist time.
Munira A. Groups Bahrain, September 11, 2011
Splendid place

loved the collection of artifacts all over the place
8
Frqangipani/Jasmine room is actually two rooms, this wasn't mentioned to us, too big for one person. Not enough information about the hotel facilities,so we missed quite a few things which we only discovered on the last day. staff were nice and helpful. Check the Spa menu in the restaurant for healthy meals. You need to ask for it.
Emily S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2011
Gorgeous hotel just out of Ubud

Lovely rooms with a large bath and great hotel pool
9.3
This hotel is just out of the main part of Ubud. There is a shuttle bus but we found it to be quite unreliable in the evening pick up (a view shared by other guests). The spa is quite a bit more expensive than another 5 star hotel I stayed at in Seminyak and so I didn't utilise this service. The gym only had a couple of pieces of equipment and the one treadmil didn't work. However, the grounds were beautiful with a gorgeous pool. The restaurant had lovely food and comparatively reasonably priced. The buffet breakfast (which for us was included) was also great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prices of transfers are negotiable. 350,000 rupiah seems to be the standard offer from the airport but I suspect you could arrange this transfer for closer to 250,000.
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
Beautiful place but now getting tired

nice rooms, great relaxing pools, great staff
7.3
Sad to say the place is getting tired. The food could improve also
Robert S. Couples Canada, August 22, 2011
Great facilities and location

Amazing property, lovely pools and tasty food!
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay at the mansion, upon arrival we asked if it was possible to get an upgrade and to our delight we were offered a private villa with our own pool at no extra costs! the restaurant offer a superb selection of french cuisine and is nicely set by the pool. the morning buffet will cater to all your needs. the staff goes out of their way to satiate all of your requests! the spa couple massage was an added bonus! overall we would recommend staying here! we hope to return again soon!
Restaurant Tip: Eat it all!
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great rooms

Hospitality by the staff, beautiful room, tasty breakfast and dinner
9.7
The Ambassador Suite provided to us were just marvelous. It is huge and beautiful. Mr Ellie treated us very well during our stay making sure our needs are met. Food served at the hotel is top notch. My compliments to the chef. Do note however that spa and food prices are quite high. But for the quality of the food, it's certainly worth the money. Spa was so so only. In fact we didn't get the full 1 hour massage as the masseuse took a long time between strokes and the whole session ended within 45 mins. Overall, it is a worthy hotel to consider.
Hotel Feature Tip: Grab a book and relax in your beautiful room or the garden. It is very relaxing.
Maximilien L. Couples France, August 12, 2011
beautiful hotel but not 5 stars

garden
5.3
we stayed two nights at mansion, it is quite far from the inner city of ubud but there is a free transfer to the center all the day. we were first disappointed by our room which was at the entrance of the hotel and looked like a hut. the staff is very nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Casa Luna and Cafe Lotus offer nice food
Lindsay R. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2011
Beautiful, comfortable and romantic accomodation!

The entrance of the hotel gives you a feeling of staying at a palace. When arrived we were offered a welcome drink. Friendly, happy and helpful staff. Breakfast at poolside. A lot of vegetation in thr beatiful garden with different pools. Spa possibility. Room was nicely and light colored decorated and with view at garden. nice bathtub, spacious bathroom. We had a very pleasant stay, really a place to relax and with centre of Ubud nearby.
8.7
This was the only hotel we stayed at in this pricerange. Although I really enjoyed the stay I can not judge referring to other hotels about the price-quality. The phone was not working but we did not need it. Overall no comments. However, I missed really fresh juice and western coffee at breakfast. Maybe bathrobes and hairdryer would have been nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08