My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Susanna L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2011
A beautiful resort with great service

beautiful landscape and lovely villas
9.7
We stayed at The Mansion resort in Ubud for 2 nights with our 2 teenage daughters. We had a wonderful time at the resort and really enjoyed the pool which was almost like a private pool for us as it was just outside our villa,the beautiful scenery and tranquility of the place as well as the friendly and helpful staff. The interior of the villa we stayed in was beautifully decorated and very cosy. The service staff were very helpful. There's a beautiful landscape within the entire resort. In the evenings you could sit by the pool and admire the stars, listen to the crickets and even frogs. in the mornings, you can hear the birds chirping. It would be a great place for people who enjoy nature and tranquility. We would certainly return to stay at this resort at out next visit to Bali.
Suresh N. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2011
Beautiful landscaping, very romantic

Lovely set up, one of the most beautiful hotels i have stayed in
9
Pros: We had a free upgrade to the lovely Frangipani residence, which was essentially a villa. We really enjoyed the space and having a pool just in front of our room. Restaurant was excellent. Excellent value for the price we paid. Problems: 1. Distance from main Ubud town. Free shuttle provided but as it can get full, we waited 1/2 hour for a 2nd ride. we were told shuttle comes regularly, but did not turn up. 2. Gym too miniscule, treadmill machine was broken. The hotel has so much space, should expand to a proper gym. 3. Spa treatments are very expensive compared to Ubud, but it has the right ambience and exclusivity. Overall would stay here again. Even my kids loved it, even though there are no kids oriented activities.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby restaurant (Bayu's kitchen) served delicious authentic balinese food in a simple setting, away from the crowds. Not touristy like most of the restaurants in main Ubud.
Ken K. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
A beautiful cultural experience!

the rooms, the food, the garden designs
8.7
We were met by the French manager, introduced to front of house staff, given a tour of the facilities. What we really liked was the way in which the hotel facilities are distributed across the property, all nestled into beautiful tropical gardens dotted with interesting artworks. The food is absolute top quality, French/Indo influence. Restaurant is furnished to King Louis XV1 standards. Spa facilities wonderful. All in all 6 star in our view.
Stephen C. Groups Australia, June 8, 2011
a little tired

none
5.3
we only booked one night at this hotel and that was enough, it was a grand hotel once but needs a good tidy up, badly desiged rooms,gardens overgrown,
Restaurant Tip: we stayed in Ubud overnight to go to Mozaic Restaurant, which is excellent, try Bridges restaurant for great lunch or afternoon drinks
Silvia S. Couples Italy, May 23, 2011
Great Hotel

Staff is very helpfull
8
great little boutique hotel near ubud. ideal for relaxation
Gregory B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2011
lives up to its name "the mansion".

The ambience, are quietness
9.7
a great place to stay just out of ubud, with a shuttle service. the mansion fodd is supurb ( if you try the crispy skin duck be aware that is a small meal) ...other wise alls lovely, the rooms are spacious well appointed with great friendly staff who will attend to all your needs.
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2011
Beautiful !

Beautiful grounds and swimming pools
10
We had a wonderful stay at the mansion the staff were very friendly and accomodating . Th swimming pools are gorgeous and so is the jaccuzi . We only ate desert from the rom service menu but it was Divine would definately go back in a heartbeat .
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2011
Romantic and natural hotel

Quite romantic and good breakfast provided.
8.3
Romance for couple.Toilets design and swimming pool need to improve
Supriyanto S. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2011
An Ordinary Hotel on Exellent Beach & Atmosphere

View, clean, and beautifull room
7
The hotel is a normal hotel, the service, buggy, swiming pool, were like an ordinary starred hotel. But view was great, on the night time you can see the star and imagining you are on the cruise ship with wave sound as a background, it was great momnets. But, the linen is abit stinky, the rest...it was great.
Travel tip: this great for family which enthusiast on beach....
Djody M. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2011
Great hotel but not so clean for the bath room

Great hotel and the friendly staff
7.3
My stay was great and the hotel relaxed me with the atmosphere .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06