or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Djody M. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2011
Great hotel but not so clean for the bath room

Great hotel and the friendly staff
7.3
My stay was great and the hotel relaxed me with the atmosphere .
Abdulrahim A. Saudi Arabia, April 23, 2011
helpful staff

swimming pool
5.3
The hotel is far from the places of vital At night, especially after nine o'clock at night there is calm and you feel you are in the jungle make you feel scared. Darkness everywhere, even the reception turn out the lights and light remains dim. For the rooms are nice but very old furniture and there are a lot of very small insects are scattered around the room and bathroom which shows that small and large cockroaches, especially at night. The hotel do not recommend it, especially for families. Overall, I am not convinced my stay at this hotel. The most important characteristic of the hotel swimming pool nice and helpful staff
Melanie G. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2011
Fantatsic hotel!

The hotel setting was very well done, very rustic. It definitely felt like you were in Bali with a boutique twist to it.
9.3
the spa was fantastic! we had two spa treatments while we were there. very relaxing. the rooms were very clean. private & spacious, they had a beautiful frangipani smell on arrival, (recommend staying in the waterlily room). a great stay, we would definitely go back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get to Ubud town centre by hotel shuttle bus, (which was a very cool old black Mercedes!) or taxi. Only 5-10 mins. If you gave the hotel 10mins notice from their regular pick up times, they were also happy to pick you up from the town centre.
Boga I. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2011
Lovely hotel for honeymoon in Bali

Very cozy and room is very clean
9
we went to the mansion for our honeymoon. we decided to stay in ubud area and not in others place because we'd like to spend our honeymoon in a very privacy, quite place and still could enjoy the bali' culture. we found the mansion after searching from agoda' website. and read the hotel' review with a very good comments. it's five stars hotel and the room rate is competitive compared with others. and luckily we got a very good rate from the hotel. we were very satisfied with the hotel as well as the services. the room was very clean, cozy, with aroma therapy and very strong balinese ethnic architect. we would love to recommend this hotel for those who are looking for the place for their honeymoon and for those who are looking for peace place.
Restaurant Tip: You must eat at Naughty Nourish restaurant. It takes only 10 minutes from the hotel. You may ask the receptionist for help.
Margaret B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
Absolutely delightful hotel and fantastic service

Beautiful lobby and interior,quiet and peaceful resort,lovely rooms
9.7
We stayed for 2nights and found the hotel an ablsoulte delight, the rooms are spacious,clean and we had a jaccuzzi outside which the staff were happy to turn on a few hours befor wanting to use to be ready and heated. The food was fresh and delightful flavours,staff very attentive and helpful. If want to get away from it all I recommend this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Peaceful and Quiet
Khee C. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2011
great impression from the start

Cleaniness, Attentive Staff and great ambience
9.3
lovely hotel and very nice villas with own spas. great ambience and very private. very attentive staff and breakfast was very generous and good. Great room size. Would be happy to come to stay again.
Travel tip: free shuttle to ubud centre was helpful. a good point for travelling around bali.
Jane S. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2011
Stunning hotel with fantastic service

Presentation of the hotel was superb. Great hourly shuttle to Ubud only 5 mins away.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was out of Ubud (5 mins by car)and the shuttle service was excellent. The Hotel looks like a historical mansion but is only 10 years old. The common areas and pools were stunning. Our room was large and balinese in style with thatched roof. Restaurants were beautifully decorated. Breakfast was excellent but food in the formal restaurant was a little disappointing. Would definitely stay there again. Excellent value.
Joanne D. Couples Australia, January 12, 2011
Lovely people in a lovely setting.

Room was excellent, with private hot tub. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Shuttle service into Ubud regular and very handy. Hotel in very nice surroundings with 3 very nice swimming pools.
8.7
My husband and I had every intention of relaxing on our holiday, and this was the perfect location for that!! Hotel very nice, staff excellent and grounds well kept and authentic, giving us a true taste of Bali. The Mansion is slightly outside main town of Ubud but excellent free shuttle service on the hour made life easy. Ubud itself a fantastic location for great restaurants, wonderfully relaxing spa services and fun filled activities.
Restaurant Tip: Try local restaurants and cafes - look for those not overcrowded with tourists for an authentic taste of Bali.
Edward L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2010
Great hotel with great service

very cozy place, lush tropical surroundings, old colonial theme villa, and great service.
9
We had a great time at the mansion. We would definitely come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the hotel. Its very good.
Tzu J. Couples Taiwan, November 6, 2010
5 stars of Natutal life

away from city and their Jacuzzi is the best
8
It's away from Ubud center, but the hotel offers free shuttle bus every one hour to Ubud center and back as well. Therefor you can have really countryside life with 5 stars quality and colorful life in Ubud center. I love the bathroom. There is an art gallery in the resort and many art galleries around, it has art fragrance in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03