or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Audrey J. Families with older children October 13, 2010
Beautiful hotel and wonderful friendly service

Great value for money, friendly staff, clean and lovely rooms
8.7
Having stayed at several more expensive "5*" resorts in Ubud I was delighted in that my experience at the Mansion Resrt was no less than at any of these other resorts. Would highly recommend it
Restaurant Tip: Pundi Pundi was beautiful! Mosaic exceptional!
Shayne A. Couples Australia, October 8, 2010
Spectacular colonial mansion

Its artistic and historical connections
9.7
We absolutely loved the peaceful setting ,it felt very private.It also had many different aspects to its nature as a hotel,part gallery part, living art centre I was still finding things to explore on the last morning.The staff were absolutely gorgeous and we really enjoyed their personal attention.they gave us some fond memories.
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2010
I Love the Mansion

The Mansion is a unique and quiet hotel...
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Mansion. Great service and friendly staff members. However, you have to take the free shuttle to find some "life." The Mansion is too far from the center of Ubud.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The traditional dance performance in the center of Ubud is excellent!
Kathy M. Solo travelers Canada, September 16, 2010
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

The facility is beautiful, clean and staffed with people eager to assist. I was moved to another room/bldg when my phone could not be fixed.
9.3
I booked at the last minute and got an excellent rate. I was very happy when I arr'd and found such a clean and relaxed atmosphere. The staff were very professional and friendly. The decorating belied the price... I would have expected the cost to be far more. The Mansion is within walking distance to Ubud, a cultural area, or one can take the hotel shuttle.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, bargain, bargain! It is expected in the market, stalls and some larger stores.
Prisca B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2010
The hidden secret

beautiful room with own jacuzzi in the front door, attentive staffs, nice setting in the quite part of Ubud, art gallery just next door
8.3
A surprisingly beautiful mansion near to Bianco's museum. A fresh approach to the Balinese interior with a touch of Indochine, which are both homey and grand at the same time. The room size was generous and with the jacuzzy right infront of the room, made the room more like a villa than a normal hotel room. Next to the development there'a a massive cluster of gallery (Bali Wood resort) with some more swimming pools and loungers. The space is ideal for holding open air event/party.
Alan W. Couples Ireland, September 9, 2010
Great hotel

Very palatial hotel. Service, attention to detail, size and decor of rooms, food
9.7
A fantastic hotel, which we loved. It is like a huge palace in vast gardens which are kept impeccably. The staff and the service was 2nd to none and the food was great. The staff went out of their way to help. The room was one of the best I have ever stayed in and the bathroom was huge. Highly recommended...
Luigi D. Couples Australia, August 15, 2010
grand hotel with style

grand free shuttle to town centre
8.3
hotel provided free shuttle to the town centre commencing at 9.00am up to 9.20pm left the hotel on the hour (not at 12.00). pick up from town centre was 20 minutes pass the hour. very good service and reliable. we had a late flight 0100hr check out at hotel is 12noon hotel staff encouraged us to leave our luggage there and return later to allow us to shower and change prior to our flight.
Handoko P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2010
Interesting Hotel

Clean & Homy
8.7
This is an interesting hotel, it's a big mansion with many separated rooms around it. Pro: -Clean, homy, and many interesting decorations artifacts, pictures of old Balinese which is very interesting. -Not far from Pasar Ubud, and they provide free shuttle. -Prompt response on complain. I made two calls at night, one to fix the toilet (which was stuck), and the other is to fix the AC (which was not cold enough), and the technicians came and fixed the problem at night. Great. Con: Maybe they need more staff to employ as when we arrived at 11pm, there werer only 1 staff at lobby, and we have to carry all the luggages all the way to the room.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to haggle at Pasar Ubud.
Zena C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2010
Good hotel. Highly recommended.

Quiet yet close to center of ubud.
6
The spa was not well run. Massage was average and not worth the money paid.
Susan C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2010
mansion resort and spa

friendly staff
6
We were disappointed with the distance of the hotel from ubud, difficult access to get to ( via walking ) therefor we had to use the shuttle bus, many times too many people waiting for the shuttle bus, hence we would get our own taxi.The bus only held 7 passengers. Room lighting very poor, and the dampness a real problem. I came back home with an extremely sore throat - cold and ear infection. This could have been picked up from the pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We loved the gardens and took some beautiful photographs of the hotel & surroundings within the grounds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01