My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - View The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - View The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Susan P. Families with older children April 19, 2013
We had a great time

Nice staff great pools and shuttle service to ubud
6.7
We had a great stay at the Mansion, the rooms were huge, staff lovely it is getting a little tired but we would stay there again. There were 16 of us and no one had any real worries.
Patricia S. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2013
Beautyfull hotel

The design of the hotel was wonderful, very nice staff, good location
10
Absolutely perfect hotel which I can recommend to everyone.
Diane M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
relaxing

staff, quite area, pools.
7.7
our stay at the hotel was fine but it needs to be pointed out that it takes about 15min by car to get to Ubud and not 5min as we where lead to believe.
Shuo Z. Couples China, April 4, 2013
exceting and big surprise

big rooms/ kind service/ beautiful gardan
10
very exciting, worth the price, big rooms and high ceiling. The Mayan style wood villa. beautiful swimming pool, garden is huge with various flowers/trees/stone gestures/chairs/pools. it near the ubud palace and market, have free shuttle bus from ubud center. I should stay more days in this hotel next time. we hv a very exciting memory during our stay.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Good staff but choose your room carefully

Beautiful grounds, Nice staff, breakfast buffet
6.3
We were initially very unhappy with our very noisy room (dogs barking outside, loud children) but after requesting and receiving a room change the visit was much better. Most staff spoke English, the grounds and landscaping are great and the included breakfast buffet was very nice. We did not use the spa but the restaurant was overpriced and disappointing.All in all a pleasant stay. We might recommend.
Tom Y. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Beautiful setting.

Beautiful building and grounds; convenient shuttle to town; great breakfast
7.7
The issue we had was the location of our room in the south section. There were roosters crowing from 4-6 in the morning. Because we were so far from the main building, there was no wireless service in our room.
Ayla I. Couples Romania, March 25, 2013
Nice place

Big and nice rooms, nice pools
6.7
Ailen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Quite far from Ubud Town, so not convenient

Relax, clean and comfort room
5.3
Martin L. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel, a1 service

Very upmarket feel at excellent rates
9.3
Food was just devine, and room was very acceptable. Grounds and pools are also very nice, not for the traveller who wants to wear Bintang singlet and drink Bintang. Wifi signal is ok, though could be better. Was a nice change from the pressure mongering merchants of Kuta. Staff very welcoming and do most things behind the scenes which adds to the feel of quality at this hotel. Definitely coming back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did the rafting and night safari atop Sumatran elephants, and it was worth every cent! Applicable to any age groups!
Carol W. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2013
Beautiful setting

Ambience
7.3
Enjoyed hotel and surrounds but room in courtyard near spa did not have private plunge pools.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't choose deluxe rooms with private courtyards with hot and cold plunge pools they no longer exist!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07