or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Rita L. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Gorgeous Resort Hotel & Excellent Friendly Service

Beautifully decorated inside and out, Very professional Service, Excellent Food
8.7
This is one gorgeous hotel you can't miss. It has been rated as one of the top hotels in the past on Condé Nast Traveler. After staying with them, I now understand why. The hotel has a true luxurious Balinese feel. If you are looking for something that's unique and beautiful this is it. Beautifully decorated outdoor areas and pools, lovely rooms, and friendly professional service. Their reception speaks English fluently. The food at the restaurant is excellent. We also love the breakfast provided every morning. What a treat it is to dine by the outdoor patio/pool area!
Hotel Feature Tip: A free hotel shuttle takes you to Ubud Center where you can find international restaurants and shops. We recommend Queen's Indian Cuisine and Oops.
Maria C. Couples Denmark, February 9, 2013
fantastic hotel!!!

feels like a small paradise, free shuttle bus to the town so easy
9
we went there for a weekend and it was an amazing hotel. very beautifull and the staff was really friendly and serviceminded!!! the hotel is 3 km from ubud town, but there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel, so it is pretty easy. it would be the perfect place for a honeymoon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a private driver and go and see the tempels in the area and the vulcano. There are also tours where you wake up early morning and climb the vulcano and see the sunrise. The food and the massage at the hotel is nice, but you can get it for one/third the price downtown.
Navik A. Couples Fiji, February 8, 2013
The Mansion is living in an amazing ART MUSEUM!!

The unique surroundings, Amazing Art, 4 swimming pools
9
I was truly amazed with our stay at the Mansion. The best way to describe our experience is it was like living in a art museum. There are so many opportunities to take some great photo’s in the unique flora surroundings. The pool is amazing and the water is always warm. The pool has an infinity design overlooking the vast bushland. There are multiple day beds but most are not being able to be utlised due to ants, insects. The bedrooms are also amazing, with water features, large comfortable bed and very private. There is a spa in this hotel which we used and although pricy, money well spent. We were so engrossed we forgot we were supposed to check out and the staff kept politely hinting until we realized at 3pm that we were meant to check out at 12pm. The staff were very accommodating during our stay. They have a shuttle service which you can book into.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Beautiful resort in the mountains

Beautiful, Nice Foods and Friendly Staff
6.7
Stay in the the mountain and breath of fresh air is a good choice. Morning have a nice breakfast, at night you can listen to the sounds of nature, definitely a good place to relax. And, also not too far away from the urban area. But, the air-con condition on room and lobby is not good, maybe need to service or change already, especially in the afternoon it is very hot.
Megan W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
I want to get married just so I can go back

the views are amazing!
9
this is one of the most beautiful hotels i have ever stayed at-the infinity pools, the villas, everything is perfect. the staff are all attentive and do excellent work. i can't wait until i can go back for another vacation! i cried a little when i had to leave.
Yuchen L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Superb hotel with large and comfortable rooms

Near Ubud town with free shuttle services, Baliness style with comfort
8.7
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa is located just 5 mins drive away from Ubud town central. You can check the shuttle service timing at the hotel lobby on the timing. Ubud town is a must-go as you can enjoy Baliness culture and food to the best there. There are many restaurants and shops in the town where enjoy the most authentic Baliness or other cultural crusines at a resaonable price. The hotel room is big and comfortable with a big bathtub perfect for couples.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud town central is a must-go. You can visit Ubud market to buy souvenirs or clothings at a low purchase. However please bargain as the prices are usually jacked up for tourist.
Marcel W. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel with big swimming pool

Big swimming pool and there are quite a few of them.
6
It's a nice and quite place for retreat. The room is pretty roomy but a bit dark and old. If you are looking for old balinese style hotel, this is definitely for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Antonio Blanco museum, it's not too far from the hotel and worth to see.
Linda L. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2013
A wonderful hotel on a beautiful property

The gardens forever
8.7
If you are into something a little different for example old fashion, eclectic, interesting and artsy, this hotel was a pure Paradise on earth. The staff has the biggest smile I have ever seen in any service industry I was sad to leave the Mansion!
Travel tip: Bring a bug spray.
Ishkaran D. Couples India, January 16, 2013
Just WoW

Location staff ambience
8.7
Best hotel I ever stayed in Couldn't get better than this.Staff was just so helpful The hotel is so huge that it just doesn't end Location is just amazing Comfortable beds,thumbs up for this place One down side food is a bit average
Guo T. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Unique Hotel

Love the hotel envieronment
8
the hotel is really unique! it has very lovely nature environment and swimming pool. the only point is that the hotel room is small. however, we still enjoyed our stay in this hotel together with nice food. we will be back some day again! the hotel has many bali features!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07