or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Sun P. Couples China, February 24, 2013
very nice stay in this hotel, nice swimming pool

service, graden and design
8
Douw G. Couples South Africa, February 19, 2013
Good priced hotel with good food

Interesting décor, umbrellas
8.3
On our arrival you could see the grandeur of an old mansion. The reception was friendly and we were taken on tour of the hotels facility’s before we were taken to the room. Stunning swimming pool with a lot of umbrellas as décor. The room was spacious and a big marble bath, big enough for to. Some dust in small corners but our stay was pleasant.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location
8
The hotel was very nice, with antiques and artwork laid out all over the resort. The rooms are standard but functional. The grounds were lovely, and the hotel is larger than it looks. The lobby area was nice, but seemed very cluttered with too many things in one area. The staff were nice and the service was good.
Rodney S. Families with young children New Zealand, February 18, 2013
Service with a smile
8
Friendly, helpful staff. Many swimming pools, plunge pools, and a variety of day beds to lounge on. Free shuttle service to nearby Ubud. Loved our outdoor bathroom.... We found the sunset pool beside the spa to be the best for us, the attached plunge pool is the perfect size and depth for toddlers. Overall, very happy with this resort. We wouldn't hesitate to go back....
Restaurant Tip: Must visit Kafe on Jalan Hanoman, delicious fresh organic food. So good that we ate there 3 times in 4 days. Bali Buda is also excellent.
Changa A. Couples Sri Lanka, February 11, 2013
“Definitley worth your money!”

Service, Location, Shuttle, Peaceful.
8.3
Stayed for 4 nights in a deluxe room in Ubud as we wanted a bit of a quite holiday away from the hustle and bustle of Bali. The breakfast provided was limited in choice but wasn't limited in taste. More variety would have being perfect but what was offered was great! The free shuttle was extremely helpful in getting to and from Ubud when needed. One area you would not be able to find fault is with the staff, they were more than helpful in every way that you would expect and more! The french manager was always helpful and always took the time to speak to the guest in order to make sure everything was in order. If you need any information about Ubud or what to do there just go up to the front desk as the guys and gals there would be more than glad to explain anything to you. The only issue we did run across was with a leaky flush in the toilet, this too was quickly fixed personally by the housekeeping manager who actually took the time to speak to the guests at breakfast time to inquire on any complaints! The beds were made twice a day and the towels replenished everyday. The room service menu is quite cheap and affordable and the food is of the highest quality. The spa is on the expensive side compared to the spas in Ubud, but the quality of the service again is quite high. Ubud is in a very green area, so please do keep in mind to keep your windows and doors shut at dusk in order to make sure insects don't creep in! A special mention also goes to the army of drivers at The Mansion who are quite knowledgeable and courteous in their service. We would definitely be back and probably for even a few days more!
Rita L. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Gorgeous Resort Hotel & Excellent Friendly Service

Beautifully decorated inside and out, Very professional Service, Excellent Food
8.7
This is one gorgeous hotel you can't miss. It has been rated as one of the top hotels in the past on Condé Nast Traveler. After staying with them, I now understand why. The hotel has a true luxurious Balinese feel. If you are looking for something that's unique and beautiful this is it. Beautifully decorated outdoor areas and pools, lovely rooms, and friendly professional service. Their reception speaks English fluently. The food at the restaurant is excellent. We also love the breakfast provided every morning. What a treat it is to dine by the outdoor patio/pool area!
Hotel Feature Tip: A free hotel shuttle takes you to Ubud Center where you can find international restaurants and shops. We recommend Queen's Indian Cuisine and Oops.
Maria C. Couples Denmark, February 9, 2013
fantastic hotel!!!

feels like a small paradise, free shuttle bus to the town so easy
9
we went there for a weekend and it was an amazing hotel. very beautifull and the staff was really friendly and serviceminded!!! the hotel is 3 km from ubud town, but there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel, so it is pretty easy. it would be the perfect place for a honeymoon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a private driver and go and see the tempels in the area and the vulcano. There are also tours where you wake up early morning and climb the vulcano and see the sunrise. The food and the massage at the hotel is nice, but you can get it for one/third the price downtown.
Navik A. Couples Fiji, February 8, 2013
The Mansion is living in an amazing ART MUSEUM!!

The unique surroundings, Amazing Art, 4 swimming pools
9
I was truly amazed with our stay at the Mansion. The best way to describe our experience is it was like living in a art museum. There are so many opportunities to take some great photo’s in the unique flora surroundings. The pool is amazing and the water is always warm. The pool has an infinity design overlooking the vast bushland. There are multiple day beds but most are not being able to be utlised due to ants, insects. The bedrooms are also amazing, with water features, large comfortable bed and very private. There is a spa in this hotel which we used and although pricy, money well spent. We were so engrossed we forgot we were supposed to check out and the staff kept politely hinting until we realized at 3pm that we were meant to check out at 12pm. The staff were very accommodating during our stay. They have a shuttle service which you can book into.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Beautiful resort in the mountains

Beautiful, Nice Foods and Friendly Staff
6.7
Stay in the the mountain and breath of fresh air is a good choice. Morning have a nice breakfast, at night you can listen to the sounds of nature, definitely a good place to relax. And, also not too far away from the urban area. But, the air-con condition on room and lobby is not good, maybe need to service or change already, especially in the afternoon it is very hot.
Megan W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
I want to get married just so I can go back

the views are amazing!
9
this is one of the most beautiful hotels i have ever stayed at-the infinity pools, the villas, everything is perfect. the staff are all attentive and do excellent work. i can't wait until i can go back for another vacation! i cried a little when i had to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06