or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa

Jl. Penestanan, Sayan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art Gallery The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Guo T. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Unique Hotel

Love the hotel envieronment
8
the hotel is really unique! it has very lovely nature environment and swimming pool. the only point is that the hotel room is small. however, we still enjoyed our stay in this hotel together with nice food. we will be back some day again! the hotel has many bali features!
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Balinese style Resort with friendly staff

Friendly staff
7.7
On my stay at The Mansion Resort Hotel and Spa, I was greeted with their friendly staffs and also was provided with arrival drinks. The room is spacious and comfortable. The whole building was designed in Balinese style. The environment is quite and decent, suitable for those couple willing to have honeymoon trip in Bali. Overall it was a very good experience to stay here.
Narendra B. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
quiet & natural peace locations

love the comfy environment, so clean,quiet, good room and services, helpful transport to ubud market
9.3
we came on our honeymoon to this hotel, the hotel is as lovely as the picture in web, the services is friendly , the room is excellent and it's noise proof between room. unfortunately we dont have chance to use the pool, as it was raining during our stay, but staying in room is lovely,..our suggestion perhaps for breakfast should be more variations on food,..apart from that everything is lovely.
Kam H. Couples Portugal, January 6, 2013
lovely hotel like a palace

the design of the hotel and security system of the hotel
9.3
i booked this hotel under agoda with a very cheap offer, at first i didn't expect the hotel will be so nice. the hotel inside just look like a palace and have a great facilities with 3 swimming pools. the bathroom is absolutely great with a large round bathtub. the staffs are polite and helpful. some more , the have a very good security system, they don't allow any ppl without booking to go into the hotel. even my driver wanted to come i and pick me up, they will first contact me first and make sure i got the appointment with my driver. this is a place u can't imagine how great it is.
Davina W. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Very Unique hotel, Great Service, Excellent Spa

Spa, Food, Facility, and Room design
10
We came in to this hotel and never wanted to leave. It's a shame that we only stayed for 1 night and when we arrived it was raining and dark. Despite all that, it was still beautiful at night with all the lights in the footpath. When the sun comes in the morning, the view of everything took our breath away. The photos posted on this hotel does not justify the magnificentcy of this hotel. It has 3 swimming pools with each very unique design and surrounding, a lot of gardens and the room has design which I've never seen before in any hotel anywhere in my life. It's great, clean, and the service is amongst the best. You could expect to have breakfast by the pool and lush garden - it's heaven! And if you ever come to this hotel, try the spa/ massage offering. It's great with very reasonable prices. We love the hotel so much we are booking our next stay with this hotel.
Nova M. Families with young children Netherlands, January 3, 2013
Super mansion!

Bathroom, swimming pool
9
really nice mansion with luxury bathroom and nice swimming pools. too bad the new year party was a big mistake. it was very expensive, not organized party, bad dj, less professional dancers. the only think nice about the party was the fire dance. the staffs were friendly and helpful! i would say that the place was outstanding, although more mosquito sprays will be needed. breakfast was the same everyday, it was delicious though. we would like to come back here someday!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring as much as possible mosquito spray. This mansion is not suitable for babies.
Ana F. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2012
Really big grounds

quiet
7
If you are looking for a place where you will find lots of peace and quiet and feel like you are issolate in a very pretty place - this is your place
Louise K. Families with young children Ireland, December 27, 2012
Lovely room and helpful staff

Comfy bed
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at The Mansion. The room was nice but was quite diff to get to with a baby and v. Slippery when it rained. The breakfast was ok but could do with more selection. We booked here because free wifi but we did not have it in our room and had to skype family from the lobby - not ideal for contact with our family on Xmas day
Holly T. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel, beautiful grounds. Rooms need updating

Beautiful grounds
6
The rooms need updating. Lovely big rooms just need a bit of work, new towels etc. staff were not that helpful in getting me a taxi, paid a fortune to go down the road in their at when I requested a taxi (compared to actual rate). Bit disappointing.
Jingyong B. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
nice hotel with value but need upgrade in hardware

godd service with smile
7.7
we stayed beside the swimming pool for two nights. The room is big and quite. But the hardware are outdated, especially the tv and bathroom. Considering the price, it is worth. The location is not too bad. But the breakfast needs improvemen. Overall, I am satisfied with this stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa BaliThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - The Mansion BaliWood Art GalleryThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Golf CourseThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - BallroomThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05