Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort

292/13 Moo 13, T.Robwiang, Muang, City Center, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mantrini Boutique Resort
The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Restaurant The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Garden Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Suite Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Suite Room - Living Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Suite Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - The Lafs The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting Room
The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Food and Beverages The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Food and Beverages The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Restaurant The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Facilities The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Restaurant The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Balcony/Terrace The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Tea Room The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Superior The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Naruemon K. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2015
Nice cozy hotel! Quiet and good for family

Quite, cozy and nice swimming pool.
9
Overall is good but I am the wheelchair user I have a bit difficult using bathroom.
Takuya S. Couples Japan, May 2, 2015
Good

Clean Friendly staff good food
8
Good
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
good location but staffs need to be improved

location,near Central chiangrai, non-smoking hotel
6.3
Phiromporn P. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2015
Location is OK

Location,service and parking
8.3
nothing
Thitiporn S. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
centeral location

good location in city center
6.7
Neville W. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
not good

none
4
Bad
Steve M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
lost potential. in a nice way.

location. room. young helpful philipino door man. Nice guy.
8
I called this review "Lost Potential" because I regularly stay in hotels for business reasons consequencely I seen have the good ,the bad and the ugly. When I checked in here the staff were extremely profession, but wasnt informed that the hotel had a shop next to its car park. I wasnt told where the gym was, where the restaurant was and its opening times, nor where the pool was. I later find out that pool is having its yearly maintenance and wasnt in use. If I knew that I would have chosen another hotel. There is also mould on the tiles in the bathroom. There are no tea coffee sachets in the room. And wifi cost 350 bht for 24 hours. The bistro next door is free. I realise that none of these are life threatening but they could be easily fixed with staff training and rethinking customer care. I got this booking with a large discount. I would not have paid full price for this.
Nattakorn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 11, 2015
good location, overrated and overpriced,

location only
5.3
Sumeth S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
good located best service.

service location cleanliness
8.7
Duckhwan M. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
Quite new year eve

Friendly staff, clean room, parking lot
6.3
I spent my new year holidays in Mantrini hotel and it was a good experience. The staffs were very friendly and breakfast was decent. The only downside of this hotel is that it is quite fat from the downtown so in case not driving, it will not be convenient getting around the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang RaiThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Garden RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Suite RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Suite Room - Living RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Suite RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - The LafsThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Food and BeveragesThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Food and BeveragesThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - FacilitiesThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Balcony/TerraceThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Tea RoomThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - SuperiorThe Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Mantrini Chiang Rai Resort, Chiang Rai

AS-AGWEB-3A03