Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Maple Suite

No 1, Changkat Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior
The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Worth it!

Location, spacious, comfortable
7.3
Wonderful.
Abdulkarim S. Families with older children Bahrain, August 25, 2014
wonderful place to stay

very nice place to have awonderful vecation
10
i will come again for sure
Perrine O. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great for families or small group travelers.

Ideal location, value for money, comfortable.
6.7
We stayed in the Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment for a night. The room was OK but I personally think they need some renovations. The buffet breakfast was extremely simple with very limited choices like toast, omelette, fried rice, nuggets & fruits only.
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, August 7, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Value for Money and Staff Performance
9.7
i was traveling with my family ( wife and 3 kids ) I had a very pleasant sty
Melanie W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Location, location, location

Walking distance to changkat bukit bintang restaurants and bars. 5 mins walk to the monorail and pedestrian sky bridge. Several shopping malls close by.
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was an issue. The suites provided transport to the shopping malls free of charge. The suite we had was a bit dated in decor but was clean and towels were replaced daily. There was plenty of hot water, and the beds were comfortable. We did try using the washing machine but the water pressure to this was poor - filling up at a snails pace, but it eventually got the job done! There were limited cooking facilities but this was not important for us as we ate out at a reasonable cost on changkat and the hawker stalls all within walking distance (I had my parents with me - in their late 70's). Breakfast was included and was adequate with ceareal, fruits an choice of 4 hot dishes, cake and toast and was help yourself. The staff in the restaurant were helpful and friendly. The swimming pool and gym room seemed in good condition although we didn't use them. The business centre is small but served the purpose that we needed it for. It's closed on a Saturday and Sunday an the nearest facilities are in a local communication centre. Wifi was available in the reception area. Due to its convenient location to tourist attractions, shopping, the hop on hop off bus route, monorail, restaurants and bars we will definitely stay here again.
Majid H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2014
Maple review

comfortable, quiet and spacious.
6
checking in was a bit slow, however the beds are comfortable, area was quiet and peaceful, hotel was very spacious. Enjoyed my stay at the hotel and managed to clear a lot of work. Wifi was not available though
Anna M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable

Great location, friendly staff and clean
8.3
We had a two bedroom unit at this hotel, hotel is very basic but is clean. We were not supplied any dishwashing detergents, so you will need to but these. The hotel is in walking stance to pubs, restaurants and the Needle.
Chun C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
A basic apartment

fast check in and out, quiet surronding, good security
6
The room was ok. With all the basic but abit old.
Jenn H. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Nice location, needs some renovation.

Location, value, close to nightlife spots
6
Service was average. The condition of the hotel is average at best. The rooms are starting to look aged. Certain rooms are not that clean. There were dirt stains on the shower curtains of one of our rooms. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Its within walking distance to the local night life and a large number of restaurants.
Wan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
So so budget apartment

Spacious room nice staff quite clean
6.3
The place is quite old but rooms were spacious but very minimum comfort. Considering the flooring were not carpeted, the floor were quite cold and no slippers were given. The sound of the old air condition compressor were quite loud and it bothers me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Maple Suite Kuala LumpurThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04