or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Maple Suite

No 1, Changkat Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Entrance The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior
The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Montakim A. Families with older children Bangladesh, December 16, 2014
Nothing but big rooms

Big rooms
5.3
The hotel is old. Their breakfast is probably the worst I have had in my travels.
Choi T. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Spacious apartment near town

Spacious, great location, value for money
8.7
Apartment suite for family and gathering Need bring own toiletries
Michelle W. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Clean and Comfort!

Nearby to Changkat BB and Jalan Alor, Friendly Staff, 5 star Standard
7.7
I'm actually staying in the 2 bedroom apartment with all my friends on 08/11/2014. It was a pleasant stay! Can't believe that there is such a hidden apartment hotel suite in town and it is totally worth of money! I would definitely come back again if I wanted to organize an overnight gathering with my friends. Lovely.
Stephen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Large, slightly dated apartments. Very central.

Good location, huge apartment, great value
7.7
The Maple Suite has huge apartments at very reasonable rates. Our 2 bedroom suite would have happily housed our family on a permanent basis, not just for a few nights. In addition to 2 large bedrooms, and a big reception area, there is a separate study. It is also pretty central (opposite KL tower & 10/15 mins walk to Pavilions and to KLCC). The low prices are probably because the apartments are quite a bit older than many others that have been built around the area and so have a "dated" feel. But if you're willing to compromise on that, almost everything else is great. A word of warning - the swimming pool is on a lower level, so never in the sun. That made it very cold (which was sometimes exactly what was required, but also meant that our small children could not spend more than about 20 mins in there). Two minor complaints. Charging for room wifi (30 RM per 24 hours) is an irritant in this age (it's free if you're prepared to sit in reception). The room service food was also not great and you're likely to be better off heading outside if you can.
Brad L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Very bad of staff behaviour and performance!!!

I enjoyed the suite because it has a kitchen for me to cook, a very quiet pool and sauna area.
4
This is my very very very bad experience for the first time stay in The Maple Suite! The lift is lousy! And Staffs are even lousy there especially the Malay woman in reception counter! Their behaviour, attitude and performance is very bad! I understand this is a max. 6 person stay and I understand that's not a party is allowed in the suite. So I just invite my friends (more than 6) to have a home cook dinner with me in the suite and OF COURSE they are only there for a gathering dinner with me. The receptionist called and SCOLD ON ME about that I've invited too many person to the room and THREATEN on me to stop the dinner otherwise she gonna call the police! Ended up we made a deal of finish the dinner by 10.30pm. Last but not least, they still calling us in the middle of the night (during our sleeping time about 3.30am) to spot check us! At that moment, only me and two of my friends are stay in the room!!!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO THE STAFFS HERE!!! THIS IS REDICULOUS! This is my first time of stay in the maple suite also my last time. HIGHLY recommended NOT to stay at the maple suite due to their ignorant staffs!!!! You can ignore the staffs at first, but you will experience how lousy their staff is after your stay! GOOD LUCK !
Chee C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
A bit old

none
6.3
Did not enjoy the facilities there and only stay there for 1 night which only take a simple bath and sleep. Felt not comfortable when having my first step into the living hall. Anyway, the Suite will need to do some upgrade and renovate for better environment.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Worth it!

Location, spacious, comfortable
7.3
Wonderful.
Abdulkarim S. Families with older children Bahrain, August 25, 2014
wonderful place to stay

very nice place to have awonderful vecation
10
i will come again for sure
Perrine O. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great for families or small group travelers.

Ideal location, value for money, comfortable.
6.7
We stayed in the Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment for a night. The room was OK but I personally think they need some renovations. The buffet breakfast was extremely simple with very limited choices like toast, omelette, fried rice, nuggets & fruits only.
Nasser A. Families with young children Oman, August 7, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Value for Money and Staff Performance
9.7
i was traveling with my family ( wife and 3 kids ) I had a very pleasant sty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Maple Suite Kuala LumpurThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - EntranceThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Maple Suite Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02