or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London

31 Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7TA (Show on map)

Book now!

The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Spa The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Lobby The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Spa The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Reception The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Hotel Interior The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Golf Course The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Hotel Exterior The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Bathroom The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Lobby The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room
The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Thuraiya M. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 3, 2014
The hotel was amazing, I really enjoyed my time

Location, furniture , staff
9.3
The hotel is fantastic and I highly recommend it .
Cindy T. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
good and nice

convenient, good location and near shopping
6
good and nice, comfortable, good location and convenient
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Compact but cosy .

Location , easy acess , near food areas,
6.3
Anneli N. Business travelers Finland, September 13, 2013
dissapointed

location, convenience for shopping, quiet rooms
4.7
We stayed in Montcalm on our previous trip to London and the rooms were on the other side of the street in the main building. We really enjoyed our stay last time and that was the main reason to book the same hotel again this time. We wrongly assumed that the hotel building and the room sizes and standard would be similar to our last experience. This time our rooms were accross the road in a small cramped building. The space in the rooms was suffocatingly small and our rooms were in the dark & cold basement. We stayed in our basement rooms for one night and after that our rooms were changed to upper floor rooms. The space in the new rooms was still very limited and uncomfortable, including the size of my bathroom. Access to my room was through breakfast room. Because of the uncomfortable stay due to too small reception area and the cramped rooms, chaos at breakfast time with long waitng time and receiving wrong order, I don't find the hotel price a good value for money and not 5 star standard.
Hamam A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 9, 2013
It was Great

Location, staff and comfort
9
Byungki O. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
Nice location and nice rooms

Nice rooms, close to tube, comfortable bed
7.7
Friendly staff over all. It was my second stay and it was very good. However, breakfast was not so fancy. Close to Hyde Park but did not get to go there.
Liu K. Business travelers China, May 2, 2013
room are too small, slow internet wifi

location & clean only.
6
I like the location, and it's very easy to access, cozy as well. according to my deal, the room is too small, and also, my room located in basement, the internet signal is very very very weak.
Lisa D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Great stay but noisy room

Location, quality of room, nice bathroom
8.7
Very disappointed at noise above my room. Reception not really interested that I had been awake since 4am,
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Not a full feature five star hotel, room tiny

Location in central London
4.7
Disappointing! Small check in area, then you have to walk through a breakfast room to a corridor_ I asked for a high floor so when I saw a room number starting with 9 I thought great high floor_ no its basement. Tiny tiny room with a small window looks out only a busy alley way so if curtain not pulled anyone could see in. Very disappointed, no bar in hotel, no lounge_ just a reception desk, breakfast room only used for breakfast obviously and room thats it, so how can it be five star
Shady H. Solo travelers Egypt, January 31, 2013
Great Location

Location and clean
9
The hotel is very clean, I was put in a small room because I stayed for just 1 night but that was fine. The location is very nice, just a few blocks away from Marble Arch. Everything went fine in my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - EntranceThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - SpaThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - LobbyThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - SpaThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - ReceptionThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Hotel InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Golf CourseThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Hotel ExteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - BathroomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - LobbyThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01