Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London

31 Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7TA (Show on map)

Book now!

The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Bathroom The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Interior The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Bathroom The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Restaurant The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Bathroom The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Entrance The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Restaurant
The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Restaurant The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Bathroom The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Restaurant The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest Room The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Facilities The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 94 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Sabah A. Business travelers Kuwait, April 6, 2015
The rome

location
3
Very bad room is too small it,s shos there a bath but in real just showr
Abdulla A. Business travelers Qatar, March 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel fo rany type of travelers

Location, staff performance, cleanliness
9.7
I liked so much and will stay in it again for sure!!
Sadika D. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 23, 2015
Gd location ,nice bathroom,gd service

Location ,service ,bathroom
8.7
I liked it. But The Beds are all double and were too small .no twin beds.or king size beds.thats the only thing I didn't like in the hotel.
Rita M. Solo travelers Lithuania, January 17, 2015
very good hotel, good location
10
everything was good
Nashat B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
Very good and good location

Comfort location and service
9
Very good and present
Mark J. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Great hotel, but pricey

Comfortable, clean and high quality
8.7
Very nice. Not well signed, so find by street number 31 and Google maps.
Marianne R. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
A deception

Location location location
5.7
The hotel site description is a complete lie. The pictures and information relate to the Montcalm Hotel across the street. For example, there is no gym despite what the site says. The lobby does not look like the one pictured and so on. The room had very little light. The bathroom had nowhere to put anything down and very dim light.
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Good location

conveience, good place and valuable
8
near the station
Bernard H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Location

Just the location
5.3
The staff were nice, breakfast is ok, the room is too small, they said it is five star for me it is 2 star, We ask to be transfer to another room as they put us on a dungeon, and they move us to street view which us not too bad . I understand that London hotel is expensive but this hotel is way too expensive for the kind of room they have. If the prize is right I might stay again in this hotel
Joey L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
A nice quiet stay

Friendly and attentive staff; cleanliness, centrally located
7
I was impressed by the efficiency of the staff. When we first checked in, the staff put us in a room on the basement. It was dark and I can't draw the blinds/drapes as it could be seen from outside. Immediately I requested for a change a room to a higher floor. There was no room available at that time but the staff told me she would change the room for us the following day. The next day when we returned in the late afternoon, our room was changed to the highest floor and our stuff were also moved for us. There was nothing for us to do except to go to the new room which was very much better - at least I could see daylight and could look out of the window. I like to thank all the staff for their attentiveness and friendliness, in particular the lady who took the effort to ensure that our room was changed the following day. Unfortunately, I forgot to ask for her name. We actually wanted to book The Montcalm when we saw the photos on the website (which we noticed on arrival was opposite the Marble Arch by Montcalm) but somehow I clicked wrongly and ended up at the Marble Arch. We were initially disappointed, however, after staying at the Marble Arch, we were quite happy as it was a nice boutique hotel, not noisy or crowded at the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London LondonThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - BathroomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - BathroomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - RestaurantThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - BathroomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - EntranceThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - RestaurantThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - RestaurantThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - BathroomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - RestaurantThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - FacilitiesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - RestaurantThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - RestaurantThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Guest RoomThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - InteriorThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and BeveragesThe Marble Arch hotel By Montcalm London London - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06