or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Marco Polo Hotel

PO Box 25570, Al Muteena St., Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marco Polo Hotel

The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Standard Room The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Family Room The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Executive Room The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Executive Room The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Suite The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Suite The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Outdoor Swimming Pool The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Explorer - 24hrs Coffee Shop The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Chopstix Restaurant The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Bombay Restaurant The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Bombay - Live Station
The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Fox & Hounds Pub Lounge The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kaffe and Klubb The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kafe and Klubb The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kafe & Klubb The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kafe & Klubb The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Jumana Club Lounge The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Jumana Club Lounge The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Reception The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Banquet Facilities The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Marco Polo Hotel
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Groups Tanzania, June 24, 2014
Fridge and kettle not working bathroom sink really

Good friendly stuff..nothing much
5.3
Not so pleasing especially the cleaness of the bathroom
Abuzar S. Groups Pakistan, January 25, 2014
Economical hotel with high standards

Swimming pool, good inhouse restaurants and huge swimming pool
8.3
We four friends from Abu dhabi booked two rooms on the way from Fujairah trip for one night to unwind. Hotel is beautiful, clean rooms and temperature controlled pool apart from great variety of restaurants within the hotel and its adjacent area. The club/bar by the name of "Fox& hounds"on the ground floor is worth a visit around mid night. We loved the ambiance of the hotel. Staff was attentive and prompt while checking us in and out. Huge swimming pool on the mezzanine with life guard. Loved our stay and highly recommnend.
Stephanie Z. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Close to the Bus

location, retro decor with modern ammenities, free wifi
7
marco polo is clean, quiet and convenient for bus travelers within dubai. a bit far from the downtown area, but close to the metro.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi
Nigel T. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Value hotel not far from subway

Modern style
7
There were bugs crawling on my pillow which gave me 2 large bites in the middle of the night. Other than that the hotel was good and cheap for Dubai, but staff were not very friendly on first impression. Aircon is too cold though, even after adjusting the thermostat.
Mahaindren M. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2012
The room is big

The staff is very good and helpful.
8.3
The hotel look very nice and it near to the airport 25 min drive. The room is very big and also have night club and including coffee house. They provide us bus to go shopping. Compare last hotel I prefer this hotel very much and my friend who went we me they too love the hotel. I give them 8point out off 10point. Thank you.
Hamad S. Groups Oman, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
10
woow it was great day on the hotel all my farind happy to choos this hotel really very good sarvice very good staff all staff smill and relly lovly good the night culb relly nice we had fun there and we hope to back agin to the hotel
Travel tip: very good
Jasem A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Clean, comfortable, good value, resturants, people.
10
Wonderfull staying and friendship people with nice Location.
Restaurant Tip: A variety of Resturants and beatiful sites.
Kristina P. Groups New Zealand, August 16, 2011
Good location but not 4 star

Close to gold souk
5
Did not enjoy the stay in this hotel. I booked for one and got a king size bed thinking my sister will be allowed to sleep with me but I was told I have to pay extra for her which was dumb cos the room is really for a couple. Had to change room to two double bed. Got to the room after a day of shopping and found four small cockroaches so insisted to change which they did without hesistation. Rooms was big enough but its not up to date. Carpet was old and had stains. Bed was nice though with clean white sheets. Location was good and there is always taxi around. Overall its ok but next time will pay more for a nicer hotel.
Shopping Tip: Close to gold and spice souk. Good distance to dubai mall and easy access to mall of emirates by train. Good shopping time during afternoon. Not a good time to go Dubai during ramadan because its too hot and can't drink water or eat food.
Gladys J. Groups Australia, July 5, 2011
It is my third stay at the Marco Polo

24 hour clock for bookings
8
i find that the marco polo is easily accessed from the airport and with the australian arrival at 5.30 am it is essential that i book a hotel with a 24 hour clock. the marco polo is also easy to go to and from the many shopping malls. as mentioned i have stayed 3 times or maybe 4 times, and last year discovered the lovely quiet lounge on the first floor. this last stay i shared a room with a friend who had not been to dubai before and she too was very happy. with my daughter just married in rome, i hope i am in a position to visit again soon.
Yahya A. Groups Oman, March 10, 2011
Great location

very clean
9
noisy night clubs sounds reach to rooms.very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - FacadeThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Family RoomThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - SuiteThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - SuiteThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Outdoor Swimming PoolThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Explorer - 24hrs Coffee ShopThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Chopstix RestaurantThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Bombay RestaurantThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Bombay - Live StationThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Fox & Hounds Pub LoungeThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kaffe and KlubbThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kafe and KlubbThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kafe & KlubbThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Kitakits Kafe & KlubbThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Jumana Club LoungeThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Jumana Club LoungeThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - ReceptionThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesThe Marco Polo Hotel Dubai - The Marco Polo Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04