Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Elisabeth G.
United States
January 09, 2016
Good value
The Location, The Price, The Parking right outside the door
Good, easy, quiet. I did not eat or drink there so I can't answer for food and dining.

Joseph T.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
normal hotel
Nothing significant

Renee L.
United States
November 10, 2015
False advertising
Online advertising was misleading, not on strip as advertised, no smoking rooms available, no microwave in rooms or available to guests. Not worth money spent

Lynn R.
United States
November 05, 2015
Wedding
Price, comfortable, amenities
Good.

Sandro V.
Italy
October 31, 2015
Good price but old hotel
Large rooms, good price
The hotel is old and strongly needs a renovation but the price is fair and very convenient to the exhibition centre, just 5 min walk!

Sandro V.
Italy
October 21, 2015
Only good for convention centre
Near exhibition centre, relaxed atmosphere
The hotel is old and you can often hear the noise from the other rooms. If you really want to save some money and be next to the convention centre it's a good option (walking distance from there). Otherwise better go on the strip! It's not safe to walk in the alleys around it.

BENY K.
Indonesia
September 18, 2015
near las vegas convention center, big room
big room, nice swimming pool, near convention center
staying for exhibition at las vegas convention center. the hotel looks more likely a motel. we arrived midnite due to flight delay, no body at front desk and need to call many times until somebody showed up.the room is big with double queen beds. The hotel is old but the room is quite tidy. I can not find remote for tv and the staff took 2 days just to give me the right one after many times of complain. they have slots machine and shuttle to take you to the strip every hour. they also provide shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was awful, better go to McD just 5 minutes walk. Also not a very nice neighborhood at night, many strangers around.

Deborah K.
United States
August 31, 2015
poor
proximity to the convention center
I booked this on line for my decorating staff. They called me and said the rooms were not clean, the staff was not helpful and did they have to stay there? I would not recommend this place.

Fides B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino
When we arrived in this hotel, we got so scared as the location is far away from the strip. theres only a few and VERY OLD slot machines. The staff i spoke with knew that the photos in agoda are very deceiving. They knew that Mardi Gras hotel is promoted in a very misleading way. I will never go back to this hotel again and i will tell all my friends to stay away from this hotel.

Alex M.
United States
June 11, 2015
Great for those on a budget!
Comfort, Space, and Location
It's a rather neat hotel that does the job. It's great for those that don't need anything fancy, and for sure recommend this hotel to others.