or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino

3500 Paradise Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 314

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
smart dress!

price,location,large ampel room
8
comfertable large modest room.decent price. no issues
Dominica M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
great price! Spacious and clean room!

The staff were very nice. the room was very spacious and really clean.
10
I will be going here again. I loved it. I like that we were not on the strip but still very close to it.
Lisa B. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
This was the worst hotel experience , it was Adver
3
It was the worst experience the worst staff never again... I would not recommend this hotel to anybody not even their dog. They got a false picture online about their rooms, The rooms are old musky and's stinky with with carpet and old TVs.
Richard D. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Good place to stay

location
6
stay was good
Joshua E. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Good hotel for the price

Near convention center
10
Sanjay T. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Las Vegas Trip

Close to strip
4.7
It was ok
Azem S. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2014
I don't have title
2
No good
Teresa W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Hotel Layout Great

The way the room is layed out, the location and the price.
8.3
Stay at the hotel was pleasant. The hotel staff were very accommodating when I requested a rubber bath mat for the bathtub so that I felt safe. They were not able to provide me with the room location that I had reserved through Agoda but then I thought I was dealing directly with the Best Western and not a travel agency.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Good for the money

Close to convention center, properly priced,
8
If you want a good price for a room this will work for you. There are no frills here but the staff was friendly and the room and facilities were clean. No extras but I don't want to pay for extras, room ,bed and shower.
Meltheo Y. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2014
Not worth what I paid

We stayed with other family members so we were able to be in the same hotel. Somewhat close to the Strip. Close to the airport.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07