or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino

3500 Paradise Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 314

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Suzanne K. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Budget priced hotel with no frills

Price, Location-close to convention center,Friendly & very helpful staff
8
We were in Las Vegas for a convention and this hotel worked out well for us. It was a short cab ride to the convention center($10 one way including tip. You could walk if you wanted to but it is a distance - I did not want to walk at night). The room was clean, a little worn, but who cares if you are looking for a deal! The staff was great! The Mardi Gras is Within walking distance to a convenience store and fast food restaurant. Free shuttle to airport and to Bally's. Pool was clean, no wifi except in lounge/restaurant, had to get ice from the bar because ice machine was not working. The food in the restaurant was decent We would stay here again. For the price, the Mardi Gras was a home run, as along as you are not looking for luxury!!
Debbie B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
excellent

very large rooms, great price, friendly staff
10
We walked into the room and it was huge, we were very shocked because it was a very low price that we paid. the picture of the rooms are exactly what you get. it was great at night because you didn't even hear any one next door. Very quiet, and beds very comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel. Would stay there again.
Dawn C. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
AWFUL, Dissapointing, NEVER again.

NOTHING
2.7
Looked nothing like the pictures. People were rude. No remote in room, they finally brought us one and it was broken we asked for another. then they told us there wasn't anymore. Our room was filthy which explained us sharing our room with the roaches. I demanded a refund from them for the night I had already paid for. I am still waiting on that refund....
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Had a great time. Thank you!

Close to monorail, close to conference center, very friendly staff.
9
Had a great time! Look forward to going back again. We would stay at Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino again. Thank you!
Greg K. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Clean room, poorly trained desk staff.

Clean and near convention center
6.3
I am disputing being double billed for this room. Staff at desk couldn't find my reservation twice, they did acknowledge the Agoda pricing.
Mario R. Business travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2013
As always good clean. Bad internet connection

near convention center, cheap, clean
7
Very bad internet connection. We already mentioned, nothing changed.
Raymond B. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Nice

Location Location Location
9.3
Nice, overall there was nothing that is out of scope with the description of this room.
Tony F. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Good price and location

price location staff
8
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Good for the price (High speed wifi didn't work)

location, price, location
6.7
Location was great, food is poor, room was clean, hotel is a little run down, wifi didn't work was my biggest complaint. Staff was friendly and helpful
Robert L. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
you get what you pay for

Nothing really good about this hotel, it was smokey when I walked in, dark dreary and the "cafe" food was hugely overpriced. Does Fleabag hotel make sense?
5
It was ok but very shabby, I would never stay there again nor would I recommend anyone stay there.Too many people loitering about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04