or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception area The Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room  No Balcony The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar The Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Room Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Family Quad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Family Quad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Family Quad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pink Mini The Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Map to hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Wu D. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Good value for money

cheap, special, nice bed
6.3
We have stayed there twice, first time okay, second time quite bad.. The bed is comfortable, but the bathroom is quite bad.. the staff not friendly..
Wu D. Couples China, June 29, 2013
not good

cheap, relatively good location, unfriendly staff
6
The staff not very friendly. But the room is quite special on the wall, it teaches you some thai. the bathroom is quite bad
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Good Price, Location and Owner is friendly
7
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Boutique Hotel with price quality to match

Good Price, good location and owner is friendly
6.7
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Reasonable Price, Good Location and Nice Ambience
7
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, June 26, 2013
a great stay

staff, location and price/value
7.7
It was an excellent stay, the staff is very friendly and helpfull
Fei Y. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
Full of satisfaction~!

Clean,Comfortable and economic
9.7
Beyond my imagination. There‘s a huge and comfortable bed for me to sleep. Some shops and delicious foods nearby. People there are very friendly to their customers.It;s pity that it is a little fay away from Big c,so you'll be a little tired when you back to the hotlel.
Tjoa L. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
NICE

clean, great location, cheap
7.3
i had a wonderful stay at marq hotel. the process of checking in and out was fast. the owner was very friendly, he even gave us a map and tips on transportation and places of attraction around phuket. the hotel itself isn't located along the main road but it wasn't too hard to find it. we could rent a bike or ask for tour information next to the hotel. unfortunately we had a little bit problem on our laundry. they weren't ready on time as promise, but it didn't bother our schedule so...i'm fine with that. so if your looking for a nice location and good valued of money i would recommend marq hotel.
Zaradiah A. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a quiet place

Cool and awesome hotel design
7.7
It was fabulous. Worth the money. We find that the location is very safe and quiet. You can rent a motorbike next door in a very affordable price. Clean and very comfortable room. There's a 24 hrs convenience store and even a Halal Restaurant nearby. The only things that we hate is definitely the stair as we stayed in the highest level of the hotel. We experience a very bad internet connection in the highest level too. Hope it got fix by now.
Syaiful J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Great Escape

Design was nice... great price... Quite location
8.7
Good clean room, Great location withing a distance to the beach n the mall.. Great selection of food stall to choose.. n great massage shops in the area. Hate the stairs..hahahah other than that..its all good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Sunset from lobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception areaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room  No BalconyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Room BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Family QuadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Family QuadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Family QuadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pink MiniThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Map to hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02