or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception area The Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room  No Balcony The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar The Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Room Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Family Quad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Family Quad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Family Quad The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pink Mini The Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Map to hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Mee Z. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Far from beach

Good design,clean, and friendly staff
7
It is just okay, the only bad is hotel is a bit far from beach, anyway it is value to stay considering its price.
Yonghua P. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2013
very bad staff, far from beach and shopping mall

very bad staff, far from beach and shopping mall
3.7
this hotel's staffs were really not good. the worst staff ive ever seen in Thai. And the beach and shopping mall both were really far from the hotel, 30 minuts walk. i booked this hotel just before i arrived. when we arrive in the moring, young guy and woman staff said the room was not ready, and they cannot check our booking because their wifi shut down temporary. they recommned us to go Shopping mall and gave me wrong information intentionally. even after we spent 2 hours in the Shopping mall, they didnt check our booking. we had to wait for a long time cuz of double booking. it was their fault but when i complain about this, they got angry. the young guy and the eldery woman staff were really unkind but the western owner was really good and kind. i think he should fire the two staff.
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, July 3, 2013
It was a great stay with wonderful experiences

price, quality, service
7.3
The stay was awesome, the hotel staff are very helpfull and friendly. This hotel can be recommend to all sort of travellers, for one exception 'the luxury materialistic travellers'. It is well located, it is silent at night in contrast to many other hotels in this area.
Wu D. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Good value for money

cheap, special, nice bed
6.3
We have stayed there twice, first time okay, second time quite bad.. The bed is comfortable, but the bathroom is quite bad.. the staff not friendly..
Wu D. Couples China, June 29, 2013
not good

cheap, relatively good location, unfriendly staff
6
The staff not very friendly. But the room is quite special on the wall, it teaches you some thai. the bathroom is quite bad
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Good Price, Location and Owner is friendly
7
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Boutique Hotel with price quality to match

Good Price, good location and owner is friendly
6.7
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Reasonable Price, Good Location and Nice Ambience
7
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, June 26, 2013
a great stay

staff, location and price/value
7.7
It was an excellent stay, the staff is very friendly and helpfull
Fei Y. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
Full of satisfaction~!

Clean,Comfortable and economic
9.7
Beyond my imagination. There‘s a huge and comfortable bed for me to sleep. Some shops and delicious foods nearby. People there are very friendly to their customers.It;s pity that it is a little fay away from Big c,so you'll be a little tired when you back to the hotlel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Sunset from lobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception areaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room  No BalconyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room The Marq Hotel Phuket - Room BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Family QuadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Family QuadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Family QuadThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Pink MiniThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Map to hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02