or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Master Robert Hotel

366 Great West Road, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW5 0BD (Show on map)

Book now!

The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Recreational Facilities The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant The Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub
The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Reception The Master Robert Hotel London - Reception The Master Robert Hotel London - Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Banqueting The Master Robert Hotel London - Banqueting The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
low cost hotel

location, food, service
7.7
Ok, staff are friendly and bar menu is good, luckily the planes were landing on a different runway so i did not get woken up too early.
Pacharawadee S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2014
Staff is very helppful

Near Houslow Central Station
6.7
Alison C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Weekend in London

Great value for money. Proper bed for our son. Good size room.
9.3
Excellent value for money. This is the second time we have stayed and would stay again. Rooms are dated but clean. Would benefit from some modernisation but then you would have to expect an increase in cost. Perfect location to travel to airports and shortish walk to train station. If you are looking for luxury this is not the place for you. But if you want value for money and friendly staff I would say give it a try.
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
basic but good

location, vallue for money, friendly staff
9
I have stayed there before and it is near to my work. The price is good and the rooms are basic with little sound proofing from the airplanes landing into Heathrow. The food is good and staff helpful.
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Handy hotel near to work and transport

value, staff, location
8
The stay was ok, good value for money, basic but fine.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
No air-con, very rundown deco

No comment
6
No comment
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Good budjet hotel

vale for money, location, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed there for both low cost but location to my work. The hotel is basic but all I needed was food, WIFI and the bar. The food was fine, the tele and shower worked and the car was secure.
Fabian I. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
value for money

parking. Private. friendly staff
8.7
No complains. Happy. The planes noise in the morning woke me up. 50 words too long ask. I am a busy man. It will put me off the survey next time!
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Basic

Price, location, staff
6
Room was clean an tidy, but bed was really uncomfortable which spoilt my stay
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
An experience

location, price
7
When entering the room, the ceiling collapsed ( start), when I asked for compensation it was refused by the manger saying he could not then offered a 20 % dicount on my dinner. In the morning, I was woken suddenly at 05.48 by the first large plane landing as Heathrow. It was literaly over my head with the lights and noise first then the thrust of the the engines just after it passed - that was an experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Master Robert Hotel LondonThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - PubThe Master Robert Hotel London - PubThe Master Robert Hotel London - PubThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - ReceptionThe Master Robert Hotel London - ReceptionThe Master Robert Hotel London - ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - BanquetingThe Master Robert Hotel London - BanquetingThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - Suite RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - InteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - LobbyThe Master Robert Hotel London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04