or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Master Robert Hotel

366 Great West Road, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW5 0BD (Show on map)

Book now!

The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Recreational Facilities The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant The Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub
The Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Master Robert Hotel London - Reception The Master Robert Hotel London - Reception The Master Robert Hotel London - Exterior The Master Robert Hotel London - Banqueting The Master Robert Hotel London - Banqueting The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant The Master Robert Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Handy hotel near to work and transport

value, staff, location
8
The stay was ok, good value for money, basic but fine.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
No air-con, very rundown deco

No comment
6
No comment
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Good budjet hotel

vale for money, location, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed there for both low cost but location to my work. The hotel is basic but all I needed was food, WIFI and the bar. The food was fine, the tele and shower worked and the car was secure.
Fabian I. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
value for money

parking. Private. friendly staff
8.7
No complains. Happy. The planes noise in the morning woke me up. 50 words too long ask. I am a busy man. It will put me off the survey next time!
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Basic

Price, location, staff
6
Room was clean an tidy, but bed was really uncomfortable which spoilt my stay
Niall T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
An experience

location, price
7
When entering the room, the ceiling collapsed ( start), when I asked for compensation it was refused by the manger saying he could not then offered a 20 % dicount on my dinner. In the morning, I was woken suddenly at 05.48 by the first large plane landing as Heathrow. It was literaly over my head with the lights and noise first then the thrust of the the engines just after it passed - that was an experience!
Nawarit A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Near underground, large room but not quite clean

easy to commute to the city, internet only at the lobby, far from restaurants
6
The room is quite big, comparing with price. The staff is friendly and serves 24 hours. Breakfast is a bit expensive but the buffet provides variety of food.
Clinton T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
watch the price room worth about £35 a night

staff clean bedding
7
the rooms are very basic the tvs old the fittings dated the heating poor but call a spade a spade its a budget hotel worth no more than about £35 a night and watch out they charge £5 a night parking i was there 4 weeks and i still had to pay parking so I moved hotels, they dont get my business anymore
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Ok, looking a bit tired

All you can eat buffet breakfast
5
we had stayed at this hotel before on several occasions, we are not sure that we will stay again. all of the public areas look tired with holes in the most of the soft furnishings. the rooms are very dated and the bed we had was very uncomfortable and neither of us managed a decent nights sleep. the evening meal we had in the restaurant was nicely cooked but the portions were small. breakfast was a help your self buffet which was good. after breakfast we returned to our room, to find the cleaner was already in our room.... we wanted to finish getting ready for our day but she just carried on around us and did not offer to stop and come back later. all in all we were very disappointed on this occasion.
Lancy Y. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice room but noisy since hotel on flight path

Spacious and nice room for the price paid. Friendly staff. Close to Heathrow airport.
6.3
The room was nice and spacious for the relatively low price that fits our budget. Location of hotel is on flight path and thus are noisy in the day time but stays quiet after 10 pm as no planes would fly over the hotel until around 6 am in the morning. It worked fine for us as we only stayed in for the night. About 15 mins walk to the closest metro station and 20 mins taxi ride to the Heathrow airport. Not too many choices of restaurants around but we enjoyed our dinner at the hotel restaurant with free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - PubThe Master Robert Hotel London - PubThe Master Robert Hotel London - PubThe Master Robert Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Master Robert Hotel London - ReceptionThe Master Robert Hotel London - ReceptionThe Master Robert Hotel London - ExteriorThe Master Robert Hotel London - BanquetingThe Master Robert Hotel London - BanquetingThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - RestaurantThe Master Robert Hotel London - Suite RoomThe Master Robert Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06