or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The May Fair Hotel

Stratton Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1J 8LT (Show on map)

Book now!

The May Fair Hotel London - The May Fair Bar The May Fair Hotel London - Lobby The May Fair Hotel London - Reception The May Fair Hotel London - Bathroom The May Fair Hotel London - Meeting Room The May Fair Hotel London - Lobby The May Fair Hotel London - Superior Room The May Fair Hotel London - Meeting Room The May Fair Hotel London - Screening Room The May Fair Hotel London - Screening Room The May Fair Hotel London - Meeting Room The May Fair Hotel London - May Fair Bar The May Fair Hotel London - Crystal Room The May Fair Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The May Fair Hotel London - Interior The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room
The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Metin T. Business travelers Azerbaijan, December 7, 2014
Excellent hotel especially the service

Well trained staff, comfortable rooms and nice restaurant
10
Mohammad A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 14, 2014
m favourite hotel

location, prices & hospitality
9
amazing .. thank you !
Mohammad A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 14, 2014
my favourite hotel

location, prices & hospitality
9
great .. thank you !
Mark B. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Nice Trip

Great location,Big room
10
Thoroughly enjoying.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Nice to be back. Staff more friendly than before.

Love the location and the area. Room is spacious. Conventuent
9
Ee P. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Typical Business Hotel

Room is big, service is prompt, close to business centre
8
Location of hotel is great. However, the deal which i had gotten was without breakfast, they may consider having breakfast thrown in for all room categories. Hotel room rates is considered on the high side for an old hotel but still a great hotel to stay
Ruchdi M. Business travelers France, September 21, 2014
Great hotel

Room, service, location
10
Excellent hotel. Quiet and comfortable room. Great bathroom. I requested early check-in and got a room on arrival at 8am. I will book this hotel next time.
Chris H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Location, large comfy room, big mirrors.
9
Nick G. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Poor management delivers poor results

Location, food, coffee
5.7
This hotel has been run down significantly, with poorly designed rooms that don't cater for business travelers eg no desks in most rooms. Management we're obnoxious and unhelpful
Nicholas G. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Going downhill fast under noticeably weak manageme

Location, food, lobby
6.3
Loud guests late at night, poor room design, rude staff - I used to love this place but this will be my last stay for a long time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The May Fair Hotel LondonThe May Fair Hotel London - The May Fair BarThe May Fair Hotel London - LobbyThe May Fair Hotel London - ReceptionThe May Fair Hotel London - BathroomThe May Fair Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - LobbyThe May Fair Hotel London - Superior RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Screening RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Screening RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - May Fair BarThe May Fair Hotel London - Crystal RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe May Fair Hotel London - InteriorThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03