or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The May Fair Hotel

Stratton Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1J 8LT (Show on map)

Book now!

The May Fair Hotel London - The May Fair Bar The May Fair Hotel London - Lobby The May Fair Hotel London - Reception The May Fair Hotel London - Bathroom The May Fair Hotel London - Meeting Room The May Fair Hotel London - Lobby The May Fair Hotel London - Superior Room The May Fair Hotel London - Meeting Room The May Fair Hotel London - Screening Room The May Fair Hotel London - Screening Room The May Fair Hotel London - Meeting Room The May Fair Hotel London - May Fair Bar The May Fair Hotel London - Crystal Room The May Fair Hotel London - Quince Restaurant The May Fair Hotel London - Quince Restaurant The May Fair Hotel London - Quince Restaurant
The May Fair Hotel London - Quince Restaurant The May Fair Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The May Fair Hotel London - Interior The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room The May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Man T. Families with young children China, June 23, 2014
The hotel is located in the center of London.

food, location, staff
9.3
We stayed in the hotel for 4 days but havn't had a chance to use the facility since it is located next to green park tube station, and walking distance to Hakkansan and Westbury hotel which offer great food. Several shopping district are within walking distance and staff are friendly.
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Conveniently located in city centre. Luxurious

Good service. Convenient. Tidy
8.7
As good as usual. Definitely will stay there again
Fiona N. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Centrally located in London - immediate vicinity of hotel is great for exploring.
8.3
Enjoyable. I attended a business event at the hotel during the evening - the foods was excellent.
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
It's just magnificent

Location, room size and design, food
9.3
I love this hotel, will go back again and again when i visit London.
Fahad A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 22, 2013
perfect

location very lovely stuff and great dining
9.3
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Very spacious and comfortable room

Central location; spacious room and bathroom; responsible management
9
Love it - great location for food and shopping. Will certainly stay there again.
Weng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
luxurious hotel in the high end area of london.

location, prestige and comfort.
8
the mayfair hotel is classic hotel which is why i make it a point to stay there at least once. staff are attentive and friendly. location is excellent. except the design of the room is rather "normal".
Nikunj A. Families with young children Belgium, April 28, 2013
Excellent stay.

Breakfast, location and luxury
10
Nai Y. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

The location.
8.7
great location, fantastic dining options and anything you need is within walking distance. the sainsbury directly opposite the hotel is ideal for families with kids or just to get a bottle of water. however, i was rather perturbed by the request of a staff to check my minibar as they suspected that i had denied the consumption of a bottle of water from the mini-bar! i would still stay at mayfair again given it is value for money and the location is simply too good.
Sacha K. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 31, 2012
Top modern city Hotel

On a very good location
8
The hotel is on a very nice location and its very modern. If you like to stay central in Mayfair this is the place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The May Fair Hotel LondonThe May Fair Hotel London - The May Fair BarThe May Fair Hotel London - LobbyThe May Fair Hotel London - ReceptionThe May Fair Hotel London - BathroomThe May Fair Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - LobbyThe May Fair Hotel London - Superior RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Screening RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Screening RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - May Fair BarThe May Fair Hotel London - Crystal RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Quince RestaurantThe May Fair Hotel London - Quince RestaurantThe May Fair Hotel London - Quince RestaurantThe May Fair Hotel London - Quince RestaurantThe May Fair Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe May Fair Hotel London - InteriorThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest RoomThe May Fair Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03