Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Faye M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Can we stay forever please
So nice! Great staff, great breakfast! Seriously nice place. Can I live here please?
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Lindsey B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Only stayed in Phuket one night. I personally didn't like the area, even though we loved the hotel and the room and it was very affordable. If I had to do over, I'd book something in Patong or one of the beach areas.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Fongfa E. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
.
.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Gary S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
I arrived later in the day than expected ,
Met with a warm welcome at hotel , a wonderful personality From the receptionist , I we I ad come to te right pace , when you search for a hotel you try to tick the boxes , location , facility's , price , the memory ,allowed me the next day to leave my luggage white sight seeing , I ad checked out at 12 , gone back at 2 , they allowed me to se there shower facility's .how wonderful , this hotel is fabulous . 10 out of 10 . Gary from Liverpool .
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Piyanan J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice
Nice location Nice Breakfast Luxury
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Kanokrod L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Memorable holiday!!
The hotel located in the heart of Phuket old town, surround by very nice Chino Portuguese style. Easy access to many place, also the beach.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Thanakorn V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
One of perfect hotel in town!!
The cool oldest interior design hotel in town. Centrally located with great staff and good breakfast. Clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Jayne H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Didn't live up to expectations
Nice room but that's all
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Anthony C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Memory
The only problem with the room we had was that there were no outside windows, just a window to an inner atrium where the light was constant 24/7. So it kep me awake at night and I couldn't tell when it was morning
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Wayne V. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lovely Hotel
A beautifully refurbished hotel ! Highly recommended. Wish we had spent all of our time here as opposed to the noisy tourist spots on the west coast. The cheap buses to the various beachs (i.e. 35 Baht pp to Karon) makes it easy to explore the island whilst enjoying Phuket Town
Reviewed April 05, 2016