Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Memory at On On Hotel

19 Phang-Nga Rd., Talad Yai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 383 reviews

173 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Lindsey B. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2016
Great hotel
6
Only stayed in Phuket one night. I personally didn't like the area, even though we loved the hotel and the room and it was very affordable. If I had to do over, I'd book something in Patong or one of the beach areas.
Report this review
Fongfa E. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2016
.
6.3
.
Report this review
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2016
I arrived later in the day than expected ,
6.7
Met with a warm welcome at hotel , a wonderful personality From the receptionist , I we I ad come to te right pace , when you search for a hotel you try to tick the boxes , location , facility's , price , the memory ,allowed me the next day to leave my luggage white sight seeing , I ad checked out at 12 , gone back at 2 , they allowed me to se there shower facility's .how wonderful , this hotel is fabulous . 10 out of 10 . Gary from Liverpool .
Report this review
Piyanan J. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2016
Nice
6.7
Nice location Nice Breakfast Luxury
Report this review
Thanakorn V. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2016
One of perfect hotel in town!!
6.7
The cool oldest interior design hotel in town. Centrally located with great staff and good breakfast. Clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!!
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Memory
6.7
The only problem with the room we had was that there were no outside windows, just a window to an inner atrium where the light was constant 24/7. So it kep me awake at night and I couldn't tell when it was morning
Report this review
Wayne V. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2016
Lovely Hotel
6.7
A beautifully refurbished hotel ! Highly recommended. Wish we had spent all of our time here as opposed to the noisy tourist spots on the west coast. The cheap buses to the various beachs (i.e. 35 Baht pp to Karon) makes it easy to explore the island whilst enjoying Phuket Town
Report this review
Peera P. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2016
Return to the Tin Mine period
5.7
I love the decorations with the influence of Sino-Portuguese. Enjoy the historical within the hotel.
Report this review
Vandee T. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2016
More than expectation. Excellent!
6.7
Good location, good foods, good services, and good price. Nice decoration!
Report this review
Praweechanok W. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2016
Reasonable price

Staff very polite. Door is not completly close. Light is quite dark.
8
Staff very polite. Door is not completly close. Light is quite dark.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 173 reviews Next page
The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Main EntranceThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Reception DeskThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Common Area - Upper FloorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Common Area - DormsThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Common Area - DormsThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Common Area - DormsThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Room FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant EntranceThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant EntranceThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant EntranceThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Room FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - The Memory Superior RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Public areaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03