arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 395 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 395 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Thanakorn V.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
One of perfect hotel in town!!
The cool oldest interior design hotel in town. Centrally located with great staff and good breakfast. Clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!!

Jayne H.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2016
Didn't live up to expectations
Nice room but that's all

Anthony C.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Memory
The only problem with the room we had was that there were no outside windows, just a window to an inner atrium where the light was constant 24/7. So it kep me awake at night and I couldn't tell when it was morning

Wayne V.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Lovely Hotel
A beautifully refurbished hotel ! Highly recommended. Wish we had spent all of our time here as opposed to the noisy tourist spots on the west coast. The cheap buses to the various beachs (i.e. 35 Baht pp to Karon) makes it easy to explore the island whilst enjoying Phuket Town

Peera P.
Thailand
April 01, 2016
Return to the Tin Mine period
I love the decorations with the influence of Sino-Portuguese. Enjoy the historical within the hotel.

Vandee T.
Thailand
March 20, 2016
More than expectation. Excellent!
Good location, good foods, good services, and good price. Nice decoration!

Praweechanok W.
Thailand
March 16, 2016
Reasonable price
Staff very polite. Door is not completly close. Light is quite dark.
Staff very polite. Door is not completly close. Light is quite dark.

kwan T.
Thailand
March 11, 2016
It is all about the memories
Location, oldie, friendly

Wai C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
Love it. Full of charm
Location, Decor and furnishing
It has a colonial charm and very well maintained. Looks better in real life than on pictures. One of the highlight to my stay in phuket. Literally 5 mins walk to the sunday market at the back.

Nutnicha S.
Thailand
February 28, 2016
Awesome hotel in Phuket Town
Friendly staffs Thoughtful decoration Worth staying