or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Memory at On On Hotel

19 Phang-Nga Rd., Talad Yai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : On On Hotel
The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - The Memory Standard Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - The Memory Standard Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Interior The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Interior The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Reception The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Interior The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Sitting area The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Interior The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Sitting area The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Facilities The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Sitting area The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Somewhat Disappointed

Location, Historical significance, Surrounding nightlife
6.7
I was disappointed in my stay. It's not an inexpensive hotel, but the room was very small. My room was right off the lobby and it let in too much light and and noise. I did appreciate the historical significance of the place and it was in a central location in old town. I just think you can do better.
Sukij T. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Nice local boutique hotel with Sini-Porto style

Nice decoration and clean facillity.
8
Great as it located in Phuket town. If you are looking for a local heritage tour, I recommend this hotel for its location.
Jennifer B. Families with older children United States of America, March 16, 2015
Great value

beautifully redone, great staff and good location in Phuket Town
8.3
We only stayed for a night, but the staff was fabulous. Packed us an early morning breakfast for our taxi ride to airport. My only complaint was the shower didn't drain and so bathroom floor was flooding. Had we stayed another night, I would have asked to have it fixed.
Quesia P. Couples Brazil, March 2, 2015
Excellent and great value!

Decoration, Friendly Staff, Location
10
We stayed here for 2 nights, it's a cozy and charm hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was clean and bright. The charm of staying in an old and historic place made this a stay we won't forget. Breakfast was very good. Great location as its super close to some amazing streets full of character and amazing food. This is a great value hotel, we'll certainly come back!
Katie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Phuket Old Town Gem

The hotel has lovely decor and a great central location in Phuket town. The rooms were lovely and spacious.
9
Our stay was good. As described above the decor is lovely and the rooms good. Only let down was a male receptionist who was useless when questions were asked and didn't seem to care about the guests. The ladies were lovely however and veey helpful. I would stay here again without hesitation. A great hotel!
Tatiya J. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2015
nice old town

design location travelling
6
Very near the city and easy to go walk around the town
Linda V. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Overall good value for money. Only negative is the noise- can hear people walking/talking past room all night and light shines into room from above door window.
Edward J. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Historic hotel

Simple, convenient, clean
7.3
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They allowed us to chek in earlier the next day to transfer to a bigger room. Not much variety with breakfast though and the first day I think they forgot my order because it took a long time before it came.
Nut T. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2015
great stay with old time style

great location, beautiful place, and helpful staff
9.7
It is way over my expectation on the decoration of the place. Got feeling of Old town and old time phuket where it is very convenient to travel around phuket. People may think of pathong or karon or somewhere else when thinking of phuket. Those places may be ok for who want to stick on one beach. If you want to be around, here is the place. Also very helpful staff combining with old town building, you will feel like you are back in time.
Anne-Monique S. Couples France, January 9, 2015
Ok but not extraordinary

Great design
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Memory at On On Hotel PhuketThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - The Memory Standard RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - The Memory Standard RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Sitting areaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Hot TubThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Sitting areaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Sitting areaThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Memory at On On Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06