Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Menjangan Resort

Jl Raya Gilimanuk, Singaraja Km.17 Desa Pejarakan, Buleleng - Bali, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia 81155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
127 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
excellent

food staff and location
8.7
absolutely fantastic five star food,separate gluten-free menu.Room, pool & resturants perfect. views stunning.fun transportation.free bicycle hire. lovely friendly staff.lots of wildlife
Report this review
Ario M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Perfect holiday getaway

Clean, Good Food, Good Staff, everything is good
9.7
Perfect! will back to this resort for sure!
Report this review
Hsiaolei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2015
Wonderful place for diving!

Diving and relaxing
8.3
It's cozy and enjoyable. Have viarity activities can chose and the service quality is great. That best thing is about diving. The under water world is the best one for me.
Report this review
Kim W. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2015
Jurassic resort

Staff, nature and the resort
8.3
Wow, totally loved it.
Report this review
Varina S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2015
Good location for photos session

The beach at the jetty, the room, breakfast in front the beach, the double decker car, the tower
8
IT's great.
Report this review
Vonny V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
The best hotel ever

The staff. Scenery and the cleanliness of the room
8.7
It was so great and i am sure will be back again there for another holiday despite of the location quite far if we travel from denpasar
Report this review
Glenn G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Idyllic Bali away from the Rush

The food was fresh and well made and presented, the peacefulness and the staff were friendly and polite
9.3
The resort was well managed and the staff always helpful. We were surprised at the excellent quality of the food and the broad selection. We also appreciated the recycling efforts especially the lunch on our snorkelling trip where left over rubbish from other travellers was disappointing but our lunch was in a recycled container including our reusable water bottle. I would have preferred to see costs at the total price instead of ++ which meant there was approx 20% added to the cost listed for every item on the menu and activities list.
Report this review
Mohit S. Families with older children India, March 26, 2015
A great discovery

Location, forest reserve, Private jetty
9.3
An idyllic getaway, with great activity options
Report this review
Alvin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Very friendly staff, good food, perfect getaway

Friendly staff, room and facilities is good, good food
9.7
What made the most impression should be the people, the staff, they are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is inside the National Park, and many times I can see deers wandering around, and once there was a python crossing the road. The restaurants served really good food, I loved the Indonesian and Bali dishes I had. I signed up for a diving course with the hotel dive center, but the weather was not so good during the rainy season. The course was affected so I wish to be able to visit and do again next time.
Report this review
Terence D. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Perfect stay

Dining on the beach
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
The Menjangan Resort BaliThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Sunset from Bali TowerThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Bird Eye ViewThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Bajul BayThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horseback RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SurroundingsThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BathroomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BathroomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SurroundingsThe Menjangan Resort Bali - DivingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Bird WatchingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BikingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horse Back RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - TrekkingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - TrekkingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SpaThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SpaThe Menjangan Resort Bali - View from CliffThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Bajul BayThe Menjangan Resort Bali - DeerThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Bajul BayThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horseback RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horseback RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SignboardThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Lodge Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - LoungeThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Lodge Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Sunset View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02