Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Menjangan Resort

Jl Raya Gilimanuk, Singaraja Km.17 Desa Pejarakan, Buleleng - Bali, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia 81155 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest Room The Menjangan Resort Bali - Surroundings The Menjangan Resort Bali - Bathroom The Menjangan Resort Bali - Bathroom The Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming Pool The Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming Pool The Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming Pool The Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming Pool The Menjangan Resort Bali - Surroundings The Menjangan Resort Bali - Restaurant
The Menjangan Resort Bali - Restaurant The Menjangan Resort Bali - Restaurant The Menjangan Resort Bali - Restaurant The Menjangan Resort Bali - Restaurant The Menjangan Resort Bali - Beach The Menjangan Resort Bali - Beach The Menjangan Resort Bali - Beach The Menjangan Resort Bali - Beach The Menjangan Resort Bali - Surroundings The Menjangan Resort Bali - Diving The Menjangan Resort Bali - Bird Watching The Menjangan Resort Bali - Horse Back Riding
Area: Pemuteran Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Vonny V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
The best hotel ever

The staff. Scenery and the cleanliness of the room
8.7
It was so great and i am sure will be back again there for another holiday despite of the location quite far if we travel from denpasar
Report this review
Glenn G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Idyllic Bali away from the Rush

The food was fresh and well made and presented, the peacefulness and the staff were friendly and polite
9.3
The resort was well managed and the staff always helpful. We were surprised at the excellent quality of the food and the broad selection. We also appreciated the recycling efforts especially the lunch on our snorkelling trip where left over rubbish from other travellers was disappointing but our lunch was in a recycled container including our reusable water bottle. I would have preferred to see costs at the total price instead of ++ which meant there was approx 20% added to the cost listed for every item on the menu and activities list.
Report this review
Mohit S. Families with older children India, March 26, 2015
A great discovery

Location, forest reserve, Private jetty
9.3
An idyllic getaway, with great activity options
Report this review
Alvin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Very friendly staff, good food, perfect getaway

Friendly staff, room and facilities is good, good food
9.7
What made the most impression should be the people, the staff, they are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is inside the National Park, and many times I can see deers wandering around, and once there was a python crossing the road. The restaurants served really good food, I loved the Indonesian and Bali dishes I had. I signed up for a diving course with the hotel dive center, but the weather was not so good during the rainy season. The course was affected so I wish to be able to visit and do again next time.
Report this review
Terence D. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Perfect stay

Dining on the beach
9.7
Report this review
Michael U. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
nice place. lot outdoor activities

good ambient
10
Amazing
Report this review
Mikha R. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Luxurious and romantic hotel within the forest

Location. Design. Fauna.
10
Excellent stay - Dari bangun tidur, melihat gerombolan menjangan menyisir dekat beach villa. Makanan yang enak. Dan hijau di mana-mana. One of the best hotel experiences so far.
Report this review
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
excellent service at 'remote' area

great room ambience, great service though nearly in remote area
8
Report this review
Henny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
love it very much, i'll come back soon

love it very much, i'll come back soon
10
Very excelent i love it very much, quite niceee
Report this review
Rainata R. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Excellent option for a tranquil escape

The Beach Villa is my fav compare to tge other accommodation that they offered. Every staff is very friendly, snorkling is not to be missed.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Menjangan Resort BaliThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Guest RoomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SurroundingsThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BathroomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BathroomThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Swimming PoolThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SurroundingsThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - RestaurantThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BeachThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SurroundingsThe Menjangan Resort Bali - DivingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Bird WatchingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horse Back RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - BikingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horse Back RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Horse Back RidingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - TrekkingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - TrekkingThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SpaThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SpaThe Menjangan Resort Bali - SpaThe Menjangan Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01