or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours gymnasium The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee & tea throughout the day The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Terrace of Breeze Lounge The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Living area of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pantry area of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Machine in One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Michelin 3 Star Sushi Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - toro sushi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - uni sushi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi Group The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi Bar
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Erin D. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Business travelers Israel, July 11, 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8.7
Kylie R. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8.7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Groups Canada, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7.7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8.7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3.7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.
Frederick L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
An easy enjoyable stay

Price, room design and size and it's location
7.7
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours gymnasiumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee & tea throughout the dayThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Terrace of Breeze LoungeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Living area of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pantry area of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Machine in One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Michelin 3 Star Sushi RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - toro sushiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - uni sushiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi GroupThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - The Mercer Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01