or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours gymnasium The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee & tea throughout the day The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Terrace of Breeze Lounge The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Living area of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pantry area of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Machine in One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Michelin 3 Star Sushi Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - toro sushi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - uni sushi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi Group The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi Bar
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Kylie R. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8.7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Mandy F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Pleasant stay, felt really welcome.

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Excellent customer service all round, I felt really valued as a guest.
8.3
We had a great time. The hotel is clean, staff attentive. Good breakfast. Rooms were really spacious considering its Hong Kong! Crisp clean bed linen and bath towels were fluffy! Iwould happily recommend this hotel.
Vincent C. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
..convenience, exclusive..

..free wifi, free mini-bar, walking distance to lian xiang dim sum..
8.3
..very satisfied, comparable, or even better, to branded hotels..
Fong S. Families with young children Macau, August 16, 2013
It's the best hotel that I've ever stayed in HK.

Room comfortable, nice receptionist, mini bar.
10
It's the best hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Comfortable room, free min bar and Internet. Traffic is so convienance as 5 mins to MTR station. I'll stay there if I come to Hk again.
Sirimon B. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location is great. Reasonable for HK and friendly staff
8
Paul T. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2013
Fantastic location!

Room size/decor modern and the free minibar was a pleasant extra.
9
The hotel staff were very nice and although they couldn't accomodate our request for a cot, they upgraded both our rooms to suites. The location is very central for shopping and major neg comment I would make is the room service food was terrible.
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Nice modern hotel with convenient location

Clean and modern, convenient location
7.7
We were upgraded to the 1 Bedroom Suite for our stay, which was very much appreciated. The room was modern and clean, and spacious by Hong Kong standards. King size bed was nice and big and managed to fit 2 adults and one child very comfortably. Hotel location is convenient, transport such as MTR and trams available closeby. There are also several local cafe/eateries very nearby for food options (hotel only has one Japanese restaurant). Will gladly stay here again.
Son N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 27, 2013
Small room, clean and nice hotel.

clean hotel near, walking distance from hongkong macau ferry terminal
7.7
great service, location is good because it is near ferry & mrt station but surrounding area is very old.
Guido R. Families with young children Italy, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel, very good service, good location

rooms very new and clean
10
Fantastic stay in this hotel boutique, close to center, pier, ferry terminal also. the room are really fantastic, quite area, good heating and air condition system, professional people and good breakfast.
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great room and value

Near MTR and good room size
7.3
Location of hotel may not be great but the hotel looks new and room is spacious and clean. Near MTR and accessible to HK main island and Kowloon.Value for money and would stay there again the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours gymnasiumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee & tea throughout the dayThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Terrace of Breeze LoungeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Living area of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pantry area of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Machine in One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Michelin 3 Star Sushi RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - toro sushiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - uni sushiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi GroupThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - The Mercer Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07