or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours gymnasium The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee & tea throughout the day The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Terrace of Breeze Lounge The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Living area of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pantry area of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom of One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Machine in One Bedroom Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Michelin 3 Star Sushi Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - toro sushi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - uni sushi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi Group The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi Bar
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Erin D. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
George V. Groups Canada, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7.7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8.7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3.7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.
Jenny C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location and service
7.3
Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Room was beautifully furnished but a little small. Overall stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, May 4, 2014
We loved it

Cleanliness Breakfast Free mini bar Location to everything including the famous drinking area long Kua fong
10
We were both really satisfied with everything, friendly and helpful staff.. location was perfect to the subway, ferry to Macau, big party area long Kwai fong We loved the breakfast and free mini bar too
Omar E. Groups Argentina, July 28, 2013
As always, very satisfied with Mercer

Location, design, staff
9.7
We discovered The Mercer Boutique Hotel in April 2012, and since then we have stayed there several times. We have always been very satisfied. This time I went with a friend and they gave an upgrade to a suite room for both of us. Mercer is located in a quiet area, but a couple of walking blocks to many restaurant options on Hollywood st, the metro station, trams, etc. There used to be a free shuttle service from Central, but it is not running anymore. However, you can get there by taxi and it will not cost you much. Breakfast was very good as well. Final, not least, the personnel and room service was excellent. Mini bar and Nespresso in the room is free.
Kwan H. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice decor

apartment with a style
8
Best room i every had Only thing need to comment is the breakfast, could do some menu changing, kind of boring eating the same old breakfast.
Helen B. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Great place to stop over

Great spacious room, polite helpful staff.
9
i stayed here with a friend on a 2 day stopover to sydney. the hotel was great, we stayed in a suite which had lots of space, i recommend spending the extra money. the free breakfast was really great too. great location near to soho too!
Hotel Feature Tip: The mini bar is free so take advantage of it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours gymnasiumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee & tea throughout the dayThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor Terrace of Breeze LoungeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Living area of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pantry area of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom of One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Machine in One Bedroom SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Michelin 3 Star Sushi RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - toro sushiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - uni sushiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi GroupThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sushi Shikon - Sushi BarThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - The Mercer Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06