or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Metropole Hotel Phuket

1 Soi Surin, Montri Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Superior The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Deluxe The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna Pavilion The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna Pavilion The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna Pavilion The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna Pavilion The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna Pavilion The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna Pavilion The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole Cafe The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole Cafe The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole Cafe The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole Cafe The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole Cafe
The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby Lounge The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Reception The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Reception The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Reception The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Reception The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Reception The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room The Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 248
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
A pleasant stay. Big hotel

close to the main part of town. Large room, no noise
7.7
A big part of why I chose this hotel was for the pool and gym. When I arrived I found out that the pool was being renovated. When they saw my displeasure they immediately upgraded me to another room so I was grateful for this. Staff were very helpful
Sutaram R. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Big room, clean and safety.

Big room, Safety and Good breakfast
8
It's easy for traveling to check in. It's a big room, clean and safety even you come alone. I do really enjoy breakfast because they have a variety foods and it's delicious especially the local food.
Sia R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
We are like stay at METROPOLE HOTEL !

Centrally Located, Comfortable room, Friendly staff
8.7
NICE HOTEL & GREAT LOCATION & We are come back again for next holiday !
Krittiya S. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
good location

good location
5
the hotel is quite old, the only good thing here is just good location
Naphat S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
good one.

close to town,cheap and services
6.3
I didnt stay my own but my sis said it was not to bad.let me try next time anyway.
Lai C. Families with older children China, June 9, 2013
Good Location

Friendly receptionists
8.3
Lai C. Families with older children China, June 6, 2013
Good location

Good breakfast, friendly receptionists, good hygiene room
8
Tee E. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
old hotel but location is good.

Large rooms, good swinming pool and good location
5
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
1st night disturbed by noisy guests 4to5am

They moved us to a quieter floor, clean room
9
ok, but they have trouble with their non-smoking policy. Breackfast provides for fresh salads and eggs cooked to our requirement-great. Reception was friendly and helpfull.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Short distance to ferry port

comfy bed, good food, nice staff
8
We only stayed over night and this hotel was perfect for this. Hotel is in need of an upgrade but rooms were clean, comfy and large. Buffet breakfast was very good wide variety of food but be sure to get in early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Metropole Hotel Phuket PhuketThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuperiorThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - DeluxeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna PavilionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna PavilionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna PavilionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna PavilionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna PavilionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fortuna PavilionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole CafeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole CafeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole CafeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole CafeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Metropole CafeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby LoungeThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - BuildingThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - BallroomThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - BallroomThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Metropole Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08