Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard Duo The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard Duo The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe Suite The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe Suite The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bathroom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Restaurant The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Facilities The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Interior The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Interior
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bathroom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe Suite The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Interior The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard Trio The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Entrance The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Camille K. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good for business travel

cleanliness, staff, food
8.3
Camille K. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good for business travelers

Food, Cleanliness and Room
8
Marita A. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8.7
Elena C. Business travelers Russia, March 26, 2015
nice room

room, staff,
6.7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Joseph G. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. Solo travelers Japan, December 3, 2014
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. Couples South Korea, August 1, 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6.7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 15, 2014
Good

NIL
5.7
David Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard DuoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard DuoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe SuiteThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe SuiteThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BathroomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - RestaurantThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - FacilitiesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - InteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - InteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BathroomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe SuiteThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - InteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard TrioThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - EntranceThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07