Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard Duo The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard Duo The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe Suite The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe Suite The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest Room The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bathroom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Restaurant The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Facilities The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Interior The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Interior
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bathroom The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe Suite The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Interior The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard Trio The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Entrance The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Camille K. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good for business travel

cleanliness, staff, food
8.3
Marita A. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8.7
Elena C. Business travelers Russia, March 26, 2015
nice room

room, staff,
6.7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Abdulhamid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 15, 2014
Good

NIL
5.7
Jasel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2012
Small but nice hotel

Neat hotel and nice staff
8
The hotel was small but clean and has a warm atmosphere.
Alan J. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great hotel

Rooms are large, well appointed, and clean
9
I stayed at one of the Executive Suites and was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean, came with amenities (shampoo, toothbrush, slippers, etc.), and was relatively new. Breakfast was simple, but sufficient for starting the day. You could hear the vehicles passing by on the road below, even though the room was already at the 3rd floor. This could be a problem for light sleepers. Bring your own wifi also.
Emerita Z. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2012
cozy hotel with a smile

the rooms
10
i stayed at this hotel for a nite only with my 2 staff. we enjoyed our stay because the room is so clean, the beddings are all white and very much arranged.
Restaurant Tip: check the pansit at the restaurant beside the lobby. it is so good.
Wilfreda J. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2011
cheap but great

service and food
7.3
worth the stay,clean and beautiful,with breakfast in bed without an additional charges,though there is no shuttle to and fro the airport:) will stay here again for my next business trip.
Takeyoshi O. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2012
セキュリテイに問題があるのでオススメできません。

部屋はきれいで、価格的には満足でした。
7
私が滞在している情報が何故か?知らないフィリピン人から電話が有り、 困惑しました。部屋に直接電話が有り、ホテルスタッフが取次を私に確認せずに 電話を回し、お金を助けて欲しいと言われました。私の名前も知っていて、誰から聞いたのか答えませんでした。私はホテルのスタッフが私の情報を漏らしたと しか、考えられません。 外部からの電話が滞在者に確認せずに部屋に電話を回す事、すごく危険に思いました。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard DuoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard DuoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe SuiteThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe SuiteThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Guest RoomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BathroomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - RestaurantThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - FacilitiesThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - InteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - InteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - BathroomThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Deluxe SuiteThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - InteriorThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Standard TrioThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - EntranceThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02