Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Metropolitan Y Hotel

60 Stevens Road, Orchard, Singapore 257854 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Acacia - Meeting Room The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Business Center The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cypress - Private Party The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cassia - Boardroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cedar Boardroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Corridor The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite King The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive Classroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard room - Bathroom
The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine Theatre The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - Kitchenette The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Upper Room Theatre The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Palm - U Shaped The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Self Service Laundry The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cypress - Private Party The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine Ballroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cedar - Boardroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard Bathroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cassia - Boardroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
274 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Thi M. Groups Vietnam, February 2, 2016
Nice hotel, good service

Large and comfortable room, quite, nice staffs.
8.7
It was good. We had a large and clean room with bottle water, coffee and tea served everyday. Everything we needed, this hotel supported well. Shampoo, body wash, body lotion, toothpaste...are good quality. Breakfast was OK but expected to be improved. Located near the Stevens station however it would be an bad experience if u decided to walk from Orchard or Newton station.... Overall, good place to stay but remember that u may have difficulties finding a nearby convenient store or restaurant.
Report this review
Anthonette S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Value for Money

Veru good in cleanliness, staff were visible & ready to help, and decent food offered during breakfast
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. Just right for the price that they have.
Report this review
Anthonette S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Value for Money

Clean, staff visibility & readiness to assist you with any queries and room gets cleaned, toiletries & water replenished everyday.
7.7
It was worth the price we paid. Our stay there was comfortable.
Report this review
Phuc L. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2016
good

location, staff performance, swimming pool
9.3
The breakfast is poor. The food are the same during 3 days.
Report this review
Le T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Good Value

Services, Money & Room
9
Good value and service. The room is good as well. I would recommend this hotel for my friends if they come to Singapore. The only thing needs to be improved is TV channel: I could watch only channel with analog signal while there was an intruction of all available channels, but it did not work.
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Good hotel to stay

Helpful staff, new operated mrt station, clean bathroom
8.3
Nice place to stay, near to bus stop n mrt station
Report this review
Tiffany D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
I want come back again!!!

Clean, all receptions very nice n kind, they very good & very nice
8
Report this review
Carlos A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2015
Excellent staff

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was a good size and location was a little out of the way but accessible.
8.7
Overall our family enjoyed the stay. Our 6 year old loved the big pool. Our first day out we got lost because the subway helper thought we were staying at the YMCA closer to the Orchard station. We had to take a taxi but later realized we could have taken a bus to the Y. The breakfast was not varied and we stayed 5 days so we were pretty tired of the same thing. We would stay again and recommend it but for Westerners, we would say, to try breakfast places elsewhere.
Report this review
Vy N. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2015
It was decent

it's clean, AC works well, food is okay
6.7
Report this review
Francis C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Highly Recommeded

Front desk staff were helpful to give directions and assistance to make our stay a pleasant one. The hotel location was ideal to the places we wanted to visit. The hotel is quiet for a good sleep
8.3
The hotel is quiet and clean and we all had good sleep in the night. The room was big enough for 4 of us. Overall very comfortable stay for our 3 nights stay. However we suggest that the old carpet needs to be replaced .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 202 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - MYMCAThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Acacia - Meeting RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Business CenterThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cypress - Private PartyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cassia - Boardroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cedar BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - CorridorThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite KingThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive Classroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard room - BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine TheatreThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - KitchenetteThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Upper Room TheatreThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Palm - U ShapedThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Self Service LaundryThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cypress - Private PartyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine BallroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cedar - BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cassia - BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - WalkwayThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine BallroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Acacia - BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Metro-Y RestaurantThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive - Retreat & Team BuildingThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Swimming FacilitiesThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cypress - Private PartyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Self-Service LaundretteThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Swimming FacilitiesThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Palm - UshapedThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Acacia - BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine Ballroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - GymThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - KitchenetteThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - MYMCA The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive - ClassroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive - TheatreThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Swimming FacilitiesThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Self-Service LaundretteThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive - TheatreThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cedar - ClassroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Swimming FacilitiesThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Swimming FacilitiesThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cassia - BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Metro-Y RestaurantThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Building Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08