or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Metropolitan Y Hotel

60 Stevens Road, Bukit Timah, Singapore 257854 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropolitan YMCA Hotel
The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard room The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard & Deluxe Bathroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite Bathroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - Dining The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - Kitchen The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite Kitchen The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite Twin The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Gym The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Gym
The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Massage chair The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Reception
Area: Bukit Timah Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Jurine C. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
big room,king size big

bed,staff,location
8.3
Friendly staff,big n clean room,convenient location.
Erlin D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice hotel to rest but not friendly staf

1.clean room 2.clean bathroom 3 good location
7.3
comfortable hotel clean and cozy. Only one thing I really disappointed when I check in.. Staff Really unfriendly, she angry all the time.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Very pleasant hotel

Value, staff and facilities
9
Second time I have stayed in this hotel which is good value and comfortable. The pool is first rate and there is a good gym and Chinese restaurant. Highly recommended.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Efficiently run and friendly hotel

Pool, restaurant and price
8.7
Excellent place; a convenient and efficiently run hotel.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Comfortable and comforting

Location, staff and overall feel
8
Staff were terrific - very helpful and accommodating. Location was great with bus-stop right outside.
Mathew P. Families with older children Bahrain, July 7, 2014
A decent place to stay

Location, Food, Friendly staff
6.7
Good value for money, however for a 4 member family in a deluxe triple room (they published that it was good for 4), I felt the room size to be small. The laundry dryer was not working when we stayed so that was a bother. But what I liked the most was the location, the breakfast was wonderful & courteous staff. I would not mind staying again at this place.
Sineth M. Families with young children Cambodia, June 21, 2014
Good hotel and I will go back

Room and food
7.7
Good and I'll go there again if I'm at Singapore.
Inggrianny A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
just fine

wi-fi, breakfast,closeto center
5
just fine,not friendly hospitally
David B. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Adequate to my expectations and needs

Location ... price .. familiarity
6.3
The Y is not an exciting place to stay and its cafe is a little tired (esp at breakfast). However, its consistent, reliable, well-located and quite adequate for my need of a place that easy to get to, no fuss and which leaves me alone to do what i want to do.
Linyi B. Families with young children China, June 3, 2014
Very happy and have a nice night

1. Friendly staff 2. Children swimming pool 3. Quiet environment
9.3
The room is much clean and the staff is much friendly who helped me take my stuff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Metropolitan Y Hotel SingaporeThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard roomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard & Deluxe BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - SuiteThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - DiningThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - KitchenThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite KitchenThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite TwinThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - GymThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - GymThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Massage chairThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Acacia - Meeting RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Business CenterThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cypress - Private PartyThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cassia - Boardroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Cedar BoardroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - CorridorThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite KingThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Olive Classroom The Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Standard room - BathroomThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - The Vine TheatreThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Suite - KitchenetteThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Upper Room TheatreThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Palm - U ShapedThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Self Service LaundryThe Metropolitan Y Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C01