Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ranilo M.
Philippines
June 19, 2016
Ymca
The hotel is accessible to bus and mrt. Its great! No hassle👍🏽

Adeline Y.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Renovation Works in Process
Don't book there if you are going there within June or July. There are renovation works going on, you can't use the laundrette, the swimming pool, the 1st floor will be noisy, and we are still assigned to 2nd floor despite we obviously have an infant travelling with us. Very disappointing.

Sanjeewa R.
Sri Lanka
June 05, 2016
Renovations
Due to the renovation access to the room is difficult and swimming pool closed

David P.
Indonesia
May 25, 2016
5 Stars For Metropolitan Y Hotel
Excellent Place , Value, walk only 2 minutes To MRT Station, Staff, Facilities I give 5Stars For Metropolitan Y Hotel

Jayson S.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
we loved it!
This was one of the best experiences that we had in Singapore. We loved it, it was near to all the places we planned to visit and near Orchard Road with a free shittle going there to boot. We loved the breakfast because food served are what we love and we start the day with energy. We plan to visit Singapore again and we will staying there again.

Philip H.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2016
My second stay at Metro YMCA
This was my second stay at the hotel and I was not disappointed with the cleanliness and level of service in this hotel. I will defiantly stay again.

Ha P.
Vietnam
May 16, 2016
Very good!
Room is clean. So close to the Bus stop and the MRT.

Pham L.
Vietnam
May 16, 2016
Good
Good

Myra M.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
Home away from home
Location is good, 5 mins from the nearest MRT station (Stevens), and the nearest bus stop is just outside the hotel. However, it would be very useful if the Met YMCA would provide their guests a bus stop list where they can find the buses that would pass by the Met YMCA. All other factors are excellent! Spacious room (for 3 adults and 1 kid), Daily supply of drinking water PLUS a hot/cold water fountain just outside our room, Daily breakfast is OK, Our room is cleaned everyday, Fast WIFI in our room, and Staff are accommodating and friendly. Will definitely stay here again!! :)

Voon H.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Clean and friendly Hotel
A little out of the way but the rooms are clean and the rates are not too expensive. I will go back there again.