My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Milburn Hotel

242 West 76th Street, Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10023 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Standard The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Junior Suite The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 1 Bedroom Suite The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Standard Room The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Kitchenette The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Kitchenette The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Center The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Complimentary Continental Breakfast The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Library
The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center
Hotel Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Mary A. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2014
Perfect for a weekend in the city.

Very clean, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Breakfast was simple but adequate; attendants in breakfast room very helpful and friendly.
9
John S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
great location for this visit. suprsing amenities

location, large room, many unexpected amenities: frig, microwave, DVD & CD players Ipod dock clock radio, coffee in-room, free breakfast
8.3
Very nice stay at the Milburn. It was no more than a couple of blocks to the Beacon Theater which was our destination, but also close to shopping, to many, many restaurants and to the Museum of Natural History. Easy access to the 1,2,3 or B,D,E subways to get downtown.
Angelina P. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Happy & Comfortable

Easy access from the GWB. Just steps away from the Beacon for shows.
7
Jeanette B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
quite residential neighborhood ez access to City

Room size, comfy bed, clean
7.7
Loved this hotel. Would book again. Very reasonable price. Large room for New York City.
Paul Z. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Reasonable and convenient

Room rates are reasonable in comparison to other NYC hotels
6.3
Very comfortable. Room was spacious, but Bathroom was tiny.
Jaycee I. Couples Canada, October 4, 2013
Confortable stay

Large room, Friendly staff, Wi-Fi access
8.3
Everyone knows the hotel situation in NYC. This hotel was excellent, convenient location, large clean room, friendly staff so on. Great value for money!!
Barry C. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
Great

Excellent staff, reasonably priced, excellent location
9.3
Exceeded my expectations. Lots of fun, interesting people, great restaurants nearby and museums Central park also nearby
Patricia F. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2013
Excellent Location

Quiet - Perfect Location - Nice attention from the personal
8
It was nice in general. The bed is really old. I also lost a nickless... I didn t like not having internet in my room. I had to go in the lobby to be abble to chat with wifi when the anonce on line and the personal told me it was available in my room... The rest was perfect... The personal wish me happy birthday that was a nice attention.. Thank you for all. Your last question about 2 weeks vacation is tricky... you should ask it as open answer. I do not want to go to afghanistan... I would take a cruise... This option is not available...
Susanna M. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 22, 2013
nice hotel near central park

free internet in the room, fitness room, business room
8
good stay in N.Y. near Central Park, close to metro station and centre of N.Y., friendly helpful staff and all necessary available in the hotel
Melissa L. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel with value added amenities

Kitchen clean location
8
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and customer service was good. Nice having fridge and microwave in addition to free breakfast. Loved the location on Upper West side. Only negative was that there was no view from room (just a brick wall to look at). Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - StandardThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Junior SuiteThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Standard RoomThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - KitchenetteThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - KitchenetteThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness CenterThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Complimentary Continental BreakfastThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - LibraryThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Front DeskThe Milburn Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04