or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Minotel Phuket - Bathroom The Minotel Phuket - Reception The Minotel Phuket - Reception The Minotel Phuket - Reception The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Rooms have TV and Fridge The Minotel Phuket - Bathroom The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Interior The Minotel Phuket - Guest Room The Minotel Phuket - Deluxe The Minotel Phuket - Interior
The Minotel Phuket - Deluxe The Minotel Phuket - Deluxe The Minotel Phuket - Standard Room The Minotel Phuket - Hotel exterior The Minotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
James H. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Owais K. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6.3
Gal H. Solo travelers Israel, February 9, 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8.3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Solo travelers Italy, February 2, 2014
ok

location location location
7.3
Ryan H. Groups Canada, December 29, 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9.7
Thomas C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Solo travelers Denmark, March 7, 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8.7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Groups China, February 20, 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Groups China, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BathroomThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - Rooms have TV and FridgeThe Minotel Phuket - BathroomThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - InteriorThe Minotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Minotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Minotel Phuket - InteriorThe Minotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Minotel Phuket - DeluxeThe Minotel Phuket - Standard RoomThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel exteriorThe Minotel Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A02