Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Pikulthong K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good for shopping
Good location, well-trained staff and chic design
The hotel is in the center of shopping area and there is department store just next to the hotel. Good for shopping
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Andrew N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not a 4 star hotel
They try hard but come short
They try hard but come short
Reviewed December 23, 2015

LEI V. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not baby friendly
Excellent location, modern decoration, cosy beds
I am with my 2 yrs girl and it really disappointed me that the hotel cannot provide a bed guard for me. And the baby bed provided by the hotel which will be too big for my studio room. And there is no a proper baby changing station available.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

cindy M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
The modern decorations,cleanliness,location
Satisfied
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Chan Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Suitable hotel for families
Convenient location within walking distance from the subway, clean bed linen, efficient service of hospitality crew
Not too bad. Fourth time staying here due to the affordable pricing and accesible location. Room provided is at a corner so noise from other hotel guests is limited, which is ideal for my young child. Air conditioning is not too cold and hotel is accommodating in terms of our request for more bath towels and drinking water. Only drawback is that the airport limousine bus does not travel to the hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

low S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Mira hotel
Friendly staff , hotel is clean and rooms are space and easy excess to shopping and eating area
My stay in Mira was great , the staffs are friendly and the rooms are big and clean . Mira hotel have easy excess to shopping areas and nice food just around the hotel area . Hotel service are also very good and room service staff are very polite ,friendly and helpful .
Reviewed December 12, 2015

NITTAYA Y. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great location
Location
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Shao-Hua K. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Reviewed December 10, 2015

richard M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great location.
Clean nice room, nice attentive staff, great location
Excellent. We love the Mira. We would like it more if it were a bit less expensive but it's such a nice place we pay for it Close,to all,attractions and transportation
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Qing C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location but small room
Good location, clean, new
Reviewed December 07, 2015