or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Tingting F. Families with young children China, May 9, 2012
great location

nice snack and modern decoration, comfortable room
9.7
We had an lovely journey to stay there with family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great shopping mall opposite
Pol E. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
modern and luxury in best shopping area

Shopping and transport close by
10
great base for all you want to do in hong kong and surrounds
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to ferry terminal for day trip to machu
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
Perfect stay at The Mira Hong Kong!!

Designer hotel, Nice scent, Excellent Service and Cleanliness
10
Very comfortable bed and facilities in the hotel is just magnificent. I can stay in the hotel for the whole day and get away from the Hong Kong busy crowds. The Internet Tv and iPod docking system are perfect. The food in Mira was good. There's bath tub and you can watch TV in the bathroom. The scent of this hotel is what always brings me back here. You can always count on the service excellence.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Mira Spa and go to Room One to chill. There's a indoor pool and gym. Total relaxation in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, buzz-free!
Sally J. Business travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2012
Design Hotel

Many design features, very helpful staff
8
The staff at the Mira were very lovely and helpful. The ceilings were extremely low, particularly in the hallways and I found that very oppressive.
Nick H. Groups Taiwan, May 6, 2012
Great location but the room is small

great location and very stylish design
8.3
The hotel is very well design and stylish. The building itself is actully old but it didn't effect the hotel itself. Great location and its close to the mall and theater. The bar is actually smaller than I thought and service its actually just ok. The drink itself its good so it would cover that. Recommed for people whom don't wanna spend to much money but have a great location. No need to expect the hotel room too much.
Stefan P. Couples Germany, May 2, 2012
Pretty nice place, a bit busy though

Amazing Spa, super location
8
amazing spa area ! the location in nathan road is perfect for shopping. also close to mtr station. will be back!
Kim J. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel with stunning electronics

Electronics, dimming switches/buttons,
9
my expectations were met staying at the mira hotel. its a great place. the pros are: - tv, ipod dock, pc were highly integrated with the remote - the bathroom with only glass window to the bedroom (privacy can be controlled and a blind comes down) - very comfortable bed - location, location, location - free drinks from the mini-bar! beers, ice teas etc cons - for what ever reason, our main door became stuck and could only open half way, but a phone call to the operator and within 5 minutes it was being repaired. not great, but good to see they are very responsive
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location and free wifi!
8.7
Great location at the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui. With many eateries around and the airport bus stops within a stone throw away. The front desk staff was efficient handling my needs. Room is ok with excellent hardware and amenities. This is better than I had expected and shall return for my next visit to Hong Kong
Scott R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Excellent room and great service

Excellent service, central location. pool and gym
10
Our stay at the Mira hotel was fantastic. From the well appointed room all the way to the location which is very central. You only have to walk outside the hotel and be walking distance to a variety of restaurants and the star ferry is only a 15 min walk away. We had some one from overseas meeting us and the staff arranged a great table at a local restaurant and even paid for the first round of drinks. I will be staying here again.
Hannah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Fantastic modern hotel in the heart of the city

5 star service, modern rooms, excellent hote facilities
9.3
This hotel was a breathe of fresh air after a long flight - upon arrival all of the staff went out of their way to be as helpful and accomodating as possible. The room I had was for single occupancy but more than adequate with a queen size bed and view over Kowloon Park. The decor is ultra modern and the hotel has a good range of facilities - restaurant, bar, pool and so on. I ate dinner in the restaurant and really enjoyed my meal. The location is great too - you are in the heart of the ciy on Nathan Road, a few minutes walk to the Metro station and 10 minutes walk to the Harbour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not to be missed is the light show from Victoria Harbour at 8pm (on every evening). If you are only in Hong Kong a day or two I would advise booking a half day tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06