or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Michael E. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
Great hotel all around

location, decor, service
10
My expectations were greatly exceeded by the Mira. The decor and style is great and thoughtful. My room was very comfortable and pretty spacious. Nice room amenities, especially in the bathroom. Wifi is free! The pool/spa area is also very nice. I only had breakfast at the hotel, but the buffet was quite good. The location is excellent in the middle of TST and very close to the subway. I would definitely stay there again.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great Location

Centrally Location
6.3
Hotel is centrally located, next to food and shopping
Jing Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great hotel and service

Pillow menu, fast response in housekeeping, hotel ambience, location
9.3
the hotel that i will always stay when i visit in HK.
Jovin S. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2012
Another great stay at The Mira

Chic, Modern, Efficient Staff, Great Location
8.7
everything was great about my second stay at the mira except one item; i reserved a king bed and upon arrival was told that i have been provided a twin room. i reluctantly upgraded myself to a larger room at hkd/night.
Winnie W. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
Great Location & Chic Styled Room

Cool Design & Wonderful Location
8
It's right in the centre of TST with major shopping malls nearby and conveniently located closed to MTR. Innovative design hotel lobby and room with great service. Modern decoration and comfortable room & nice open bathroom, great food in most of their restaurants as well. Would come back again and recommend to any types of travelers.
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
best five star reasonably priced hotel in tst

location, best service in hk and decor
9.7
i stay in hong kong 5-6 times a year. i'm an adventurer at heart so i've tried practically every hotel in tst. mira is undoubtedly my favorite. staff is the friendliest and most helpful of any hotel i've ever stayed. decor is stunning and yet useful. technology in your room is fun as well as helpful (although maybe not as intuitive) location is central to all you would see and do. mtr stop just a short walk. mira will continue to be my first choice of hotel when stayin in hong kong.
Nightlife Tip: Ned Kelly's on Ashley road is an absolutely amazing place to go on every evening after 9:00pm. The band is incredible and hilarious. The shared seating forces you to sing along with strangers and friends alike.
Gregory L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Great hotel and service in an excellent location.

The gym, pool and spa is very good.
9.3
The Mira Hotel is in a very good central location, the hotel has great staff and service and sports a great spa, pool and gym. The hotel is perfect for business travellers or people on holiday to explore Hong kong and i feel is very very good value for money considering it is a five star hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.
Robert D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Love the hotel, morrors give a sense og intamcy

The excellent service from staff, the newness of the hotel, espeacillay loved the pool.
9.7
great Hotel, we loved the low ceilings with mirrors,something different. the room was great, bed comfortable, great shower. Location, walking distance to Harbor and we also walked to ladies market, but we enjoy walking. Pool was brilliant and well worth swimming in. Staff could not do enough for us, we were offered an upgrade to include breakfast but declined as we thought a bit steep and chose to eat later in the day down the street each day. Despite this, we were upgraded to a garden view room. Had a beautiful chocolate cake delivered to our room complimentary as it was my birthday a week earlier. would definitely stay here again if we return to Hong Kong. Found the drinks to be expensive, even in happy hr.
Restaurant Tip: Found a good cheap Vietnamese restaurant- Lo Chou Vietnamese just 1 street away-(heading in direction away from the Harbour,) off Nathan Rd,in Hillwood Road.
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Good location

Good location and shopping
9.7
Very easy to look for food and shopping around the hotel
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern
7
the mira hotel is in a very good central location, the hotel has great staff and service. perfect for business travellers or people on holiday to explore hong kong. value for money as a five star hotel. i highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02