or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3195 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3195)
Sort by:
Piya A. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2012
Excellent room condition

New renovation
9.7
new modern , hi tech, nice restuarant , pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try all Restuarants.
Chih-Hang C. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
Soild hotel

locaion, value for money and room quality
9
This is my 3rd stay in the Mria Hotel, as I travel alone I always go for the single room option. Even tho its a single room, the room is fairly big and its not a single bed inside, it can easily be a double or even deluxe room for Paris/Tokyo standard. The appliances they use in the Mira hotel are high quality, such as TV and sound system. The location is great, even tho its not on the main Hong Kong island, its just one subway station away, and the station is not far from the hotel. The area is also very happening, unless you're a tourist and visit HK for the very first time, The Mira is a good choice for business/regular visitors.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is basically surrounded shopping malls and shops, and you get the same shops everywhere, there's really no need to travel to the main HK island for common brands or regular things.
Isara S. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2012
great location for shoppers

location
8.7
This 5 star hotel is located in the heart of the city. It's surrounded by shops and restaurants. There's a shopping mall just opposite the hotel where you can get the local brands up to Armani and Vivian Westwood! To Mtr is only 5-10 minutes walk. Here is a perfect place for shoppers.
Aditya A. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
A very modern hotel with great location

Clean, modern and great service
9.3
Early check in was smooth without any problems. Great location and service.
Ai T. Families with older children China, July 17, 2012
Great location and perfect service

minutes' walk to core shopping areas and great service
9.3
I think this is the best experience I ever had in Hongkong,great location and perfect service
Deborah C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great hotel with a good location

Hotel location is very good, comfortable stay
9
the location of the hotel is very good, 5-7 mins walk away from the mtr. staff were friendly. the hotel room was comfy but the floor was squeaking due to the wooden flooring that the hotel uses (different rooms has different concept, hence not all rooms are carpeted).
Leon W. Couples France, July 17, 2012
best hotel

everything
10
this is the best hotel i have ever been!!! great location, fantastic service, the room is amazing!!!
Jennifer O. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Hotel with Modern Decor and great service.

Within the main shopping malls which i like to frequent. etc, Harbour City
8
pleasant experience. would definitely stay in this hotel again for my next trip.
Benny L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
So good, I extended my stay

Great location
9.7
I extended my stay for another 2 nights. Mira is so convenient in terms of location that there was no point looking for alternative accommodation. the rooms are spacious and modern. service was excellent. all requests for info and advice were responded to very promptly.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice trendy hotel
7.7
had a better experience the first time, staff wasn't as friendly this time around. Room light switch was kind of hard to control, couldn't turn off the light when trying to sleep. But other than that very nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08