or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2807 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2807)
Sort by:
Sorapan T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2011
Great hotel and Good location

Quality
9
It is located in shopping area, restaurants. Hotel is modern style, clean and good service.
Shopping Tip: Opposit of hotel is Miramar shopping mall, there are many shops e.g. Uniclo, Muji and famous chinese restaurants.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2011
Great Location with Big Rooms

Big in room size for a HK Hotel
8.7
Pleasantly surprised that the room was quite huge in comparison to most hotels in HK. My only gripe is that since it was a boutique hotel of sort, I struggled a little figuring out how to use the safe, locating the plugs but I liked that the room was nicely spaced out and overall quite a pleasant stay.
Chih K. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2011
great location but bad service for the price

rooms are new and clean, however, it was small and cramped. can hardly move after i put my luggage down. also the lights bulbs were broken and they didnt even come fix it after housekeeping until i rang them to. this should not be happenning when you pa $250-300AUD per night.
6.7
it is a great location, very convenitent for shopping, food, transport etc.... just the hotel is not good if you hve family as it is not very kid friendly and it is small.
Hotel Feature Tip: the gym and pool is really well equiped and relaxing by the pool
Gye J. Groups South Korea, December 23, 2011
Perfect hotel to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

indoor pool/spa, breakfast buffet, location
10
i mainly chose the hotel for its indoor pool as i went there in mid-december and outdoor pool seemed to be a bit chilly for the weather. it was beyond my expectations and the spa was amazing, with aroma scent everywhere and relaxing vibe. the breakfast buffet was well worth the price. it is conveniently located close to the tsim sha tsui station and walkable distance to harbour city and other shopping areas in tsim sha tsui.
Queenina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great hotel

location
9.7
great hotel, good facilities, perfect location, best choice for family trip and for shopping
Queenina Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great room

features of the hotel
9.7
the room and the bathroom is very clean and comfortable. location near shopping centre and mrt, quick service
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Best hotel for convience and facilities

best indoor swimming pool in town!
10
Excellent as always.Clean and modern rooms with very attensive service from the many staff around the hotel.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
efficient

location
8
Overall good location, good service and value for money. I will recommend this to my colleagues and friends. Agoda process was also very straight forward and I am able to complete my registration in less than 5 minutes. Overall good value.
Nuttarwut C. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2011
Nice and modern

modern
9
good next time i will be this hotel again nice and cleaning
Shopping Tip: close to shoping center in tsi sha shui
Kanok L. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2011
Wonderful service and technology provided

I love in-room mobile phone that can use outside as internal call to other rooms. And free Wi-Fi!
10
Wonderful service, technology provided, and location. I love in-room mobile phone that can use outside as internal call to other rooms. Worth to stay if you come in a group of more than 2 rooms.
Shopping Tip: Opposite to The Mira, the Miramar Shopping Complex. Many interesting shopping places that places just next to you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03