Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Pojana C.
Thailand
January 29, 2013
Great service
best hotel
good facilities near shopping center good breakfast at the club

Wilson N.
Philippines
January 29, 2013
Great location but hotel is not well lit
Location near ferry terminal, mtr station and shopping district of tat
The entire hotel is dark everywhere ( room, lobby, hallways ). Front desk is really rude. Though location is near shopping district, ferry terminal and mtr station. Travelers who would like to shop would likely appreciate this hotel because of its location. Rooms are rather small. toilet and shower area have a glass partition similar to those botique hotels and washing area are "inside" the room separate from toilet/ shower area.

Andrew O.
Australia
January 28, 2013
Great location and fantastic service
Great restaurants and beautiful indoor pool
Service was superb, great facilities and welcoming staff!

Ho W.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2013
class A hotel in that district
hip design
it's a nice hotel in the nearby district, very hip design and the rooms are very comfortable. it's ideal for shopping and restaurants. however it is quite expensive. the staff service is good too

Wongtong T.
Thailand
January 27, 2013
Hip hotel, nice location and superb facilities
Great pool to relax after checking out
we stayed at mira hotel for 1 night to catch up with friends. the hotel is in good location and it's about 5 minute's walk to mrt - tst. the room size is big compared with other hotels in hk. hotel is connected with miramar shopping mall and the mira mall which is very convenient. 7-11 is also adjacent to the hotel. our flight was late at night so we hanged around at the pool located on the basement b3 floor. the facility is so fascinating.

Wongtong T.
Thailand
January 27, 2013
cool hotel in tst.....
Room & Facilities are just great.....
we go to hk once a year and this time we booked the mira hotel for 3 nights. it's not cheap but well worth the price. the hotel is in good location and it's about 5 minute's walk to mrt - tst. the closest exit is b2. the room is comfortable and bathroom is nice. staff speak good english and all look professional and friendly. hotel is connected with miramar shopping mall and the mira mall which is very convenient. 7-11 is also adjacent to the hotel.

Junjie G.
Singapore
January 25, 2013
New Hotel with a great service
The technology of the hotel
I will recommend MIRA Hotel as it is a new hotel that is in line with the latest technology in the room. Although the room might be a bit small but the atmosphere in the room is fantastic. The location of the hotel is great as, it is within walking distance to the large shopping malls.

wong T.
Malaysia
January 25, 2013
The Mira Hotel
good
Great location

ling D.
Singapore
January 24, 2013
Great location but small room
Location
A few minutes walk to the MRT which is always good when travelling in Hong Kong. Quite a few places to eat and shop within a few minutes walk. Room is clean but small, not so small by Hong Kong standards, I guess.

SU C.
New Zealand
January 23, 2013
comfortable and nice modern decor
prime location, comfortable, modern decor and furnitures
very nice hotel. very comfortable bed, comfortable room. u can adjust brightness of room. cool music system - u can listen to music while using the bathroom. would be better if there is a bathtube. modern furnitures. see through bathroom glass wall and u can add privacy by pressing to lower the blinds. meet 5 stars expectation. very handy location. endless shopping. u can also go back to drop off your shopping and go shop more!