Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3530 reviews

1985 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3530)
Sort by:
Macristina T. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
modern hotel with comforable service

bed linens, location
8
The location of the hotel is very apt for our needs. Its amenities are classy. Hotel staff are courteous and attentive. There was just a lingering & intermittent noise above our room .
Report this review
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2012
Good location

Nice facility
9
nice design hotel. it's in the heart of tsim sha tsui. easy access to many shopping malls, street and mtr. my kid enjoy the beautiful in-door swimming pool and the health club very much. we always stay at tis hotel every times we come to hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: Macau Restaurant. Nice local Chinese food. Value for money
Report this review
Fong T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
strategic location for shopping and food

good place to shop and eat
8.7
1st time at this hotel. very good restaurant food and hotel room is impressive. but the distance to mrt might be a little further compare to admirality
Report this review
Natthida S. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2012
good services

<3 breakfast
8
the hotel is very good. The room is decorated with a modern style
Shopping Tip: Many shopes arond the hotel
Report this review
Yu F. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Luxury modern design in the city center

great location, nice design, excellent food
8.3
Report this review
Verna G. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2012
nice hotel ambiance ,but room is a little small

accessible to shops
7.7
we had a pleasant stay.Rooms are small.but very comfortable.free wifi which is good.close to shopping areas.we had a great time.
Report this review
Bundarik K. Groups October 14, 2012
Design Hotel in great Location

Location, design, great restaurants, technology to make better service.
8.7
The hotel is in great location just few step to Tsimshatsui MRT and mega shopping area. The interior design of this hotel is remarkable, room is small but well set up and provide guest pleasant stay, including Nokia which we found it very useful especially if you travel with a group. No need to buy HK SIM card for your mobile phone. My friend loves Internet TV in room allow her to enjoy her favorite entertainment as well as work conveniently. We tried 2 Restuarant , Dimsum at Cuisine Cuisine and Whisk where both service and food are excellent. Most of staff is very kind and helpful, only a person at reception who is pretty slow and not be able to handle complaint.
Travel tip: Crispy bun with roasted pork and pineapple, custard bun are the must at cuisine cuisine. At the Whisk, every dishes we ordered were delicious. And you can enjoy shopping at many shops there after dinner until 11 pm! such as Uniqlo.....there is the passage direct from the hotel to shopping mall.
Report this review
Lingyu C. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
Great location and sleek interiors

Convenient and good service
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at the mira very much. it's located in central tsim sha tsui, surrounded by many shops and restaurants. it's only 5 min away from the tube station. the room was very big, but still good size. really liked the hotel interiors, modern and sleek. i had inergrated speakers in my room, even in bath room. love it! i will defo come back and stay.
Report this review
Chantal P. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
If you wanna lose your business, take this hotel

Good Location but terrible service
5
Worst five star hotel!!! I book this for my company client and there's something wrong with the check in service hence the hotel asked my guest to stand at the front desk for 1 hr!!!! considering such a long journey and it was 12 am!!!!!the guest had too literally stand for an hr to wait for them to sort thing out!!!! I was advised to made amendment with agoda. Amendment had been made with 20 mins on that night. and Agoda has advised to hotel right away. Then the next day when the guest was checking out. the hotel asked the guest to call me up to go over there amendment again. I soon talked to them and advised them all the amendments have been made the night before if they can kindly check for it. They rejected !!!! and ask me to follow it up by myself !!!!!!!what!!!paying to working for them is totally ridiculous!!!!!The hotel manager told me because they have no time for that!!!! =.=!!! Except charging a high price on ur credit card, I dunno what do they do!!! And the hotel is extremely noisy!!!!
Report this review
Cindy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2012
The Mira Hotel

Location convenient, good service
7.3
Good service, great location, easy booking online.
Shopping Tip: very close to popular mall and easy to get shopping.
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 1985 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08