or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2807 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2807)
Sort by:
Zhou Y. Couples China, December 17, 2011
A good hotel with good service

Good location, good service, friendly, fully equipped.
10
when we checked in, the reception is very friendly and address to all our requests with a helpful and enthusiasm attitude. he helped us to book our dinning restaurant and after dinner lounge. we found items that we do not know how to use in the room, they send their house keeping on a timely bases to explain to us.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2011
Simply the good location and accessiblity

Modern and nice
8
i had been staying at the mira hotel for a couple of times and i still choose to stay there whenever i can. firstly, the hotel is modern and beautiful which is why it's under the design hotel group. secondly, the location is simply wonderful..
Christopher C. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2011
nice place

everything about the hotel
8.7
its one of the best so far in hong kong. Facilities are very modern. i had a relaxing time using their swimming pool and wet area. highly recommended.
Wei Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2011
Great Location and rooms

Gadgets, Modern designs
9
The Mira is an excellent hotel of high quality rooms and services. Although rooms were not huge, they were able to make use of unique interior designs to create the illusion of larger rooms. I love the bathrooms with automated blinds and the fact that most of the furnitures were white, gave the room a clean feel.
Guanlye O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2011
great location and good service

great location
7.7
hotel staff were very friendly and hotel was clean and tidy.
Retha A. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2011
Beautifully designed hotel

In-room high tech facilities
9.7
Great location. Warm greeting, fast check in, followed by a well trained presentation about technologies in our room. Free complimentary a mobile phone to use while in Hongkong.
Wei Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great rooms and services

Gadgets, Modern designs
9.3
My family of 6 stayed in The Mira for 2 nights last week and we were all impressed with the gadgets that were available in the room. Upon arrival, the ambience in the lobby was exceptional. We love the modernised feel of it rather than the usual hotel lobby. The service that I received at the reception was also excellent especially from the male receptionists. One of them even offered a free upgrade to two spa suites where we enjoyed for one night. The spa suite itself was an open concept and had both a steam room as well as a jacuzzi. I tried the jacuzzi which was excellent and big enough for two to three. However, the best part of the rooms were actually the beds and headboards. They were really comfortable. The gadgets provided were also interesting if you could take a while to play around with them. I managed to surf the net free of charge using the television. My cousins of 6 and 8 loved them as well as they could surf their gaming websites and refused to leave the rooms. The only downside was the tiny entrance area where we waited for cabs. It was difficult for cars to turn in and we actually had to alight opposite as suggested by the cab drivers (often fiercely). Overall, a hotel with an excellent location and service. Will definitely head there again on my future trips to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: We made reservations at Cuisine Cuisine and found the Peking Duck to be one of the best we have ever tasted.
Andrey F. Business travelers Russia, December 11, 2011
Good value, competative price

Good place, swimming pool
9
Good value, competative price, convenient centric place
Ho M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Loaction
8.3
I've booked the studio room and it's really nice. The hotel is clean and morden. It just located at the shopping area. Lot of restaurant and shops. It's not only good for business but also good for the leisure traveler.
Micaela S. Couples Argentina, December 10, 2011
Perfect Hotel

Great location
10
The hotel has all the amenities, friendly staff, and great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07