or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2938 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2938)
Sort by:
Chan N. Couples Cambodia, February 23, 2012
Designed hotel, clean room, great location

Best service and friend staff
10
Great Location, Nice views, Very Clean, Reasonable price,
Tanja B. Couples Germany, February 22, 2012
Amazing hotel, great location

Beautiful hotel design and room
10
the check-in was very fast and the duty manager super friendly and even upgraded me to a room with nicer view, as i requested the "red theme" room. the room and amenities are amazing, very comfortable and well designed. beds are spacious even the small ones and comfortable. in this busy area and even though the hotel is huge, it was still very quiet and relaxing and the all over atmosphere and staff were great.
Jennie S. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
Great Hotel! Great survive and wonderful buffet

Nice rooms, nice staff, great food, clean
9.3
it was a great stay except for the view wasn't so nice but i guess you just have to pay more for a view. it was 6 night stay and it was great. all the staff were really nice except for one staff at the check in counter. she looked angry throughout the whole check-in session. anyway, the other staff members were really great! free wifi which is a plus!! nice designs of rooms and great location! wonderful!!
Yulie A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Close to shopping area, room is spacious & elegant, impressive hotel design
9
The hotel is located inthe heart of hong kong shopping district. Very easy to find good food in the area, but be careful when you shopped for electronic. You need to have basic knowledge about the thing that you want to buy, model, price, warranty, etc to ensure that the seller doesn't take advantage from you. We use hop on hop off tour to find Our way along all tourist attraction in hong kong. If you're moslem, there's big mosque nearby.
Senjaya T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2012
Nice hotel

location, renovated hotel
8
this is my first stay at the mira, the rooms are great, very modern design and very nice. However the view from my room wasn't good at all. Breakfast is good with a nice selection of local and international menu. The location is also good with the mtr nearby so u can get around HK easily.
Erika T. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2012
The hotel that you will never leave

the miramar shopping center is just right across the hotel, and a mins. away from the mtr and the harbour city
9.7
My family loves to stay in this hotel, aside from its innovative design the amenities are fantastic too.. not to mention their indoor pool, spa and gym and also their courtyard which is relaxing.
Stella T. Couples Ireland, February 17, 2012
Nice design hotel in a good location

the leisure facilities, the pasty chef! the closeness to the underground, the bed!
8.3
the hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. the staff were a little forceful with trying to sell you extras (upgrades, treatments etc) but were pleasant none the less. i received a lovely cake for my birthday and lots of well wishes from the staff. the spa treatment i had was disappointing, however, the facilities are excellent. nice area with lots of atmosphere, would recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Aqua Spirit for a cocktail, amazing views!
Aman N. Business travelers India, February 16, 2012
Lovely hotel...great rooms, nice location

swanky rooms, fully equipped, nice staff
8.7
Mira hotel is a newly renovated hotel. The hotel look and feel is very modern. The rooms are littel small, but very comfortable. The spa is awesome. They ahve decent spread for breakfast. It is about 15 min by cab to the nearest underground. Good place to stay in hongkong.
Kanyanat S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2012
Luxury hotel

Best of service and Luxury
10
Good service and good design i love here ,when you come to hongkong let's try to stay here.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Sha Tui area have alot of brandname shopping
Olivier B. Business travelers France, February 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice Room
8
The location of he hotel is great for me as it's near to my client's office.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01