or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2982 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
Pui W. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
A very good hotel but a lack of double-bed rooms

A location, new and clean rooms
8.3
The hotel is located in the central area of Tsimshatsui. The room is clean, comfortable and seems newly decorated. It is hi-tech with a computer and automatic curtain. The hotel entrance is also attractive with cyber design. I lived in this hotel on my wedding day. The hotel staff said they could not provide me with a double bed room. They then asked me to add HK$1100 more for a bigger room with a double bed or I needed to stay in a twin-bed room. It was my big day and I had no choice. Then I paid and upgraded.
Rory C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Perfect all round

Amazing service and hotel
10
From the moment we arrived the doors were opened for us and our bags taken. The hotels appearance is spectacular along with a lovely aroma in the air. All staff were happy friendly and helpful as this was our first time to hong kong. They provided us with champagne strawberries and raspberries to congratulate us on our honeymoon (the only hotel to do so out of the 3 we stayed at). Overall I could not fault them anywhere and would love to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you take advantage of the pool in this hotel. It is one of a kind and a great place to relax.
Lee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2012
modern and contemporary hotel

location and good value
9.3
centrally located in tsim sha tsui, mtr is just few mins walk away. buses and public transports takes me to everywhere in hk. i lover the chi modern flavor that mira gives, nice indoor pool with romantic lights up in the ceiling. room although not huge and spacious but it is reansonable as we know this is hk standard. i am impressed by the efficient of check in and check out of the staff at reception. overall speaking, i am happy about my stay and will definitely returned.
Restaurant Tip: Mira shopping centre just opposite the hotel, tons of restaurants \and convienent stores around.
Joanne C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2012
Stylish hotel and great location

location
8.3
my studio room was simple sleek and nice! pretty stylish and comfortable hotel! great location which is near to shopping, eating areas and mrt!
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location and environment

Designation of the hotel
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to those who are going for honey moon. This hotel is allocate at crowded area. The best of the hotel is their design and servicing.
Nelson W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 29, 2012
Hip style with good service

Everything you"ll ever needed is all in your room, and the room is so comfy that you would not want to leave
8.7
I should have been warned during checkin. Food Outlet also closes early.
Lee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 29, 2012
great location, trendy and good value

near subway, centre of everything in Tsim Sha Tsui
9.7
Very good and friendly English speaking staff, efficient in handling check in and out, love the swiming pool although no time to enjoy b/c of work. Will definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: many good restaurant (international chain and local food store) not neccessary to dine in the hotel (but they also offer very good award winning food)
Chang C. Groups Taiwan, February 27, 2012
Good location

close to mtr, modern deisgn, clean
10
the mira hong kong is very close to mtr. hotel room is very clean with modern facility. will consider to stay in this hotel for next trip.
Shopping Tip: many shopping attractions nearby
Thien Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location near to MRT Station

Excellent location near to MRT Station and Shopping
8.7
The rooms are small but very clean and comfortable. The hotel location is just next to the MRT Station, and there are plenty of shops and eating places around the hotel. The Club City type room entitle you for evening cocktails. The hotel staff are very efficient and helpful with directions. My daughter need to move her heavy luggage's to her apartment, and the staff were very helpful and carry them to the MRT station for her.
Ka F. Business travelers China, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

good pricing
9
over all experience was great! i loved your hotel and it's location. staff from concierge, front desk and even down to the bell boys, were all polite, fast service and very efficient. i would definitely go back! room service food can improve though, i had d chinese con-gee and it was not very good nor appealing to the eyes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07