or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3262)
Sort by:
Leon W. Couples France, July 17, 2012
best hotel

everything
10
this is the best hotel i have ever been!!! great location, fantastic service, the room is amazing!!!
Jennifer O. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Hotel with Modern Decor and great service.

Within the main shopping malls which i like to frequent. etc, Harbour City
8
pleasant experience. would definitely stay in this hotel again for my next trip.
Benny L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
So good, I extended my stay

Great location
9.7
I extended my stay for another 2 nights. Mira is so convenient in terms of location that there was no point looking for alternative accommodation. the rooms are spacious and modern. service was excellent. all requests for info and advice were responded to very promptly.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice trendy hotel
7.7
had a better experience the first time, staff wasn't as friendly this time around. Room light switch was kind of hard to control, couldn't turn off the light when trying to sleep. But other than that very nice hotel.
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Nice service with smile , espeically at 15th floor

The pool was nice
7.3
It was a nice experience, nice food and good service.
Benny L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Modern rooms, great location

Location
9.7
Newly renovated hotel with modern and spacious rooms. very comfortable. toiletires are nice too. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. MtR train station nearby.
Come-Sham N. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
lovely hotel, spacious rooms and very modern feel

room size, modern and convenience to shopping & mtr
8.3
excellent location in the heart of tsim sha tsiu with mtr station 5 min walk away. great location for shopping, restauants and entertainment. room size is spacious and facilities are great.
Hannah K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great location and very nice comfortable rooms!

Hotel room was very comfortable and very conveniently located in the city
10
the mira hotel is by far my favorite hotel in hong kong. i have stayed in numerous hotels as i traveled to hong kong 5 times already and the mira hotel is the hotel i will only look to book now. conveniently located in the city of kowloon! the hotel vibe is such wonderful and chic. the rooms are very clean and modern.
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
Good Welcome and nice ppl in the reception

New renovated in modern style, central area at Tsim Sha Tsui
9
Overall is excellent for this hotel, good services and room is new after renovated to modern style but it was too noisy during a construction and was happend twice for me even I moved to other building. In the bedroom got all Amenities Set which is every good quality and useful for traveling.
Scott H. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
chic hotel with cool features

pool
7.7
This hotel has a chic design and very cool features such as the lobby bar which is fun and stylish, the basement pool and spa with waterbed relaxation room, innovative indoor dining venues and very happening outdoor courtyard space with band. The style is new and fresh and the food and beverage outlets are new and fun.
Shopping Tip: across the hotel is the miramar shopping mall with some nice boutique shops inside as well as restaurants and nightlife venues. other major shopping is just a short walk from the hotel and the mtr station is also very close. i'm not a fan of tst as a destination but this is the best hotel in the area for the money and value offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02