or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Cheung W. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Very attractive hotel

Clean, Big, Comfortable
7.3
Very convenience hotel with enough room space. The staff is very polite and patience. However, the hall way is a little bit confused, cause it needs to take some many turns to reach your room.
Mohammed H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 15, 2014
Ok

Location,cleanses & decoration
7.3
It was fine
Koh W. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Great hotel

Nice 5 stars hotel, friendly polite staffs, grand
8
it was very relaxing in a clean and convenient location in the heart of hk
Mohammed H. Couples Bangladesh, March 14, 2014
Location was great fr shopping and food

Location, services & style
8.3
Well decorated hotel, location very close subway & lots of restaurants.
Eddy A. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Adequate place for short stay

Located in central shopping area and restaurants. Easy access to transport. Quite modern
6.3
Only stayed couple nights but found it was very modern, rooms were a little small but well located if you want to shop or go somewhere. One of those places where i may or may not return to.
Chenjie L. Business travelers China, March 13, 2014
a regular

location, design, service
9.7
a regular in Mira for business. nothing else needs to mention. it's a great hotel in the most central location. Only when the price skyrocketed for some reason i stay in the holiday inn in the same area.
Medhat K. Solo travelers Egypt, March 12, 2014
it was good

system, non smoking
7.3
it was very comfortable, location is great, staff not friendly enough
Chenjie L. Business travelers China, March 11, 2014
Convenient, Design hotel

Location, Design, Service
10
It's a centrally located, great design hotel. HK hotel is seafood pricing, it can get ridiculously expensive sometimes. When it's reasonable priced we always stay in the Mira. It's steps away to everything we need in HK.
Fredrik L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Modern n classy with huge open terrace

Nice decor big open terrace for suite 4. Good location
7.7
I'm impressed n I felt like I was in W hotel..a good hotel to have some friends over for drinks n party esp for suite with an open terrace
Piyachat A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 5, 2014
Comfy & convenient Hotel in the heart of the city

Location, room and handy phone
8.3
The room is nice & clean with good location. Their best selling point is a free HANDY PHONE (with unlimited local & int'l calls, Wi-Fi during our stay), it has made my stay more convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08