Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Evon N. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Excellenr location, good quality hotel.

Location, good room size (by Hong Kong hotel rooms standard), good service from hotel staff
9.7
Excellent. Will stay again when I visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Moon C. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Excellent 5 star

location, room style, free mobile phone usage
9.7
Fantastic and will definitely return
Report this review
Boonta T. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2014
Fantastic hotel in HK

Location , cleaness and reasonable price
10
Report this review
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
MODERN HOTEL

LOCATION, COMFORT, STAFF PERFORMANCE
9
VERY SPACEFUL AND MODERN!
Report this review
Thiam L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
The ceilings were really low. Still great though!

Friendliness of the staffs, Room amenities, Michelin-star Restaurant
9.7
We booked the Spa Suite and the room was huge with all the spa facilities. There were complimentary drinks in the room that were refilled everyday. The complimentary use of the Samsung smartphone was great. The location's just amazing. The only thing about this hotel is that the ceilings at the corridors were really, really low and the mirrored ceiling did not help much. Still felt claustrophobic. Despite the low ceiling, I highly recommended your Hotel to my friend who booked and stayed at your Hotel a couple of months later. She however said that the complimentary drinks were not provided. Did you stop this wonderful gesture? Well, it was very embarrassing for me as I highly recommended your Hotel assuring her that complimentary drinks were provided. I would still stay in the Mira as it is by far the best Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong. Just have to get used to your super low ceiling.
Report this review
Maslim M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, quite big bed
7.7
It is a good hotel with tons of mall surrounding it.
Report this review
Nuntawut J. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
centrally of everything

location, swimming pool, good staff
9
it was a great time to stay with this hotel... it' near everything around
Report this review
Raei N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Excellent

Location room and staff
9
Excellent
Report this review
I-Chun C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 11, 2014
A nice hotel to stay!

very nice service offered by front desk lady, spacious and clean room, convenient location
9.7
Report this review
Louise C. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Amazing hotel - the suite was beautiful!

Sleek and modern decor, comfortable beds, helpful staff
9
We arrived weary travellers and left feeling energised. Thank you for the room upgrade. We'll definitely be back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suite

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07