Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3613 reviews

2030 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3613)
Sort by:
Yap N. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
best with shopping location

location , shopping district , walking distance
7.7
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good

Comfort
10
Good
Thashsapan W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Wonderful place

Service, atmosphere and location
7.7
Excellent!!! I love spending time here. Not only a room but also a hot jacuzzi!!! I love it!!!
Jenny H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms, Good service

Centralised Location, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Thoughtful Staff
9.7
I stayed in Mira on my birthday trip to Hong Kong. Got a surprise birthday cake when i return to my room with a thoughtful birthday card from the guest relations manager. The room was quiet and very clean. Centralised location at 7 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and about 15 min walk to Harbour City Shopping Strip. Overall, a very satisfactory stay at Mira Hotel!
Fengchun H. Families with older children China, May 2, 2015
good

room service,cleaning,check-in
9.7
Lee S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5.7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8.3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
Tracey K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good location

Easy access, location, convenient
7
It is like my previous visit, comfortable. Will come back and stay here again
See K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room
8.7
Great
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2030 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01