Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3530 reviews

1985 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3530)
Sort by:
Paul D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Excellent hotel, if only Agoda were on the ball

Location, comfort & restaurants
9.3
Hotel was great as always just wish Agoda had informed the swimming pool was closed for maintenance a day would have been ok but 2 months come on Agoda get yourself updated.
Report this review
Jack C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 1, 2015
nice weekend getaway

friendly service, clean rooms, thoughtful touches
9.7
Report this review
Adam F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Great place, but not everyones taste

TST Location, Modern Feel and Perks
8.3
I stayed here twice for business and really enjoyed it as I like the modern style hotels - although this one is [just about] 5 star is might be a bit too trendy for everyone to like (It is a close, but not quite, version of the Ian Scheager hotels in the USA e.g. Hudson, Royalton etc.) - PROS: much larger rooms than you would get for staying on HK Island. In this area of TST you are in the quiet of the park area but still close to all shops and transport. The rooms are large and the beds comfortable. Even though I only returned once they made a genuine effort to reward my loyalty - which is a great touch and will ensure I return next time. Treat yourself and get the Tesla car transfer at least one way - it's a fun experience. Nice staff, free phone calls, strong wifi, excellent breakfast buffet and so on... - CONS: There are a variety of bars, restaurants, ballrooms so my 2nd room was not so quiet until about 11pm. My 1st room was fine though. I tried the Cantonese fine dining restaurant and found the simple meal both bland and outrageously expensive. In one of the rooms I stayed in the fittings weren't great; handle fell off, toilet smelled bad, shower taps were either boiling hot or ice cold etc. But nothing major and/or could have been an isolated thing.
Report this review
Teeraphan H. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2015
Perfect place to stay in HK!

1) Convenient location. 2) Great restaurants in Mira. 3) Good & helpful service.
8
This is my second time staying at Mira and will definitely return again whenever I visit HK. Always enjoy bar & Dimsum in there. Lots of shops to shop there & lots of good restaurant big & small.
Report this review
Harmeet S. Families with young children India, January 21, 2015
superb best hotel

Free Phone Call To Any Where In World Not Phone Mobile Phone ;)
10
This is Best Hotel In Hk I Like and best Service
Report this review
Patrick W. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9.3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Report this review
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Good location with helpful staffs.

Location, clean, comfortable
8
good experience n very near to all the place I wanted
Report this review
Jing H. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8.3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Report this review
Rong Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 13, 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1985 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08