Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Kwanruthai J. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
travel for shopping and enjoy foods

design shopping and comfort
9
I'm very happy for Mira hotel .Everything is OK .It 's near MRT ,shopping center ,foods .
Rohaizee S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Busy city

Provided Samsung handphone for guests convenient stay in Hong Kong.
6.3
Pleasant stay but room quite small. Didn't manage to use other facilities but manage to watch the live performance at the bar. The room was not equipped with iron & and the board and we had to ask from the room service.
Vivienne N. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Chic. Classy. Relaxing. Something new

Chic. Iconicable but relaxing
8.3
Its so relaxing with such pleasureable environment. Hotel is so chic & iconicable paying attention to every details of the lobby to the elevators and hallways not to mention the interiors of their hitel rooms. The hotel is directly accessible to miramall which makes shopping so convenient taking the hotel lift either B2 or B3 and voila! Its shopping time! At the lobby is a great restaurant Yamm where we had dinner on valentine. Pricey at hk$858/pax but its worth the try. I am definitely going back to this hotel in a few months and highly recommending The Mira hongkong!
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
near city center with lots of shopping malls

new and romantic
8
really nice and comfortable room with excellent facilities. nothing to complain
Kwai P. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2014
decent place

clean,stylish,convenient
6.7
hotel is stylish and located convenient to everywhere,good service provided and i got upgraded to a bigger room when the one i choose without king bed.both spa and whisk restaurant are nice.by the way not much choices for champagne offered in the room menu and i did request to order from their other restaurnats but it's not allowed.
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Very comfortable, great location, amazing food

Food, location, bed, and maybe the best was actually the mobile phone with unlimited internet, local and international calling.
8.7
Cheryl B. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Modern, efficient hotel.

Centrally located hotel with modern amenities and superb service.
8.7
Great hotel which is centrally located and within walking distance of many attractions. The rooms are very modern and clean. The staff are attentive and efficient. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Andriawan W. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Nice upgrade

Design, area, dining
8.3
Room are new, and facilities are great. Connected to a mall with restaurants. Located near shopping area. Low floors hotel, but not very disturbing. Not a great speed of internet, but it's complimentary. Nice room with jacuzzi area. Long walk to the room because the hotel pretty huge with courtyard in the middle.
Dadina W. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Nice, high end.

Exclusive design, centrally located, affordable
10
I was impressed with the exclusiveness and like it immediately. My room was big enough for my spouse and my 4 year old.
Dadina W. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Exclusive and elegant

Nice lobby, convenient location and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and I was impressed with the nice lobby and feel it is well worth the money spent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03