or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Shaun C. Business travelers Canada, December 9, 2014
Great location. Great service, nice rooms, great b

Room were well appinted and modern, staff was courteous, breakfast was good.
9.3
Really good property in the heart of TST. Recomended!
Edgardo R. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
good

food, gadgets,
9
good, some rooms have no view.
Charoonluk K. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
HAPPY

5 STARS
6
Pratiwi S. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Worth the price tag.

Location, room, f&b.
8
It was very pleasant. Very comfortable room, great breakfast, and amazing location.
Lena G. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
fantastic stay

FRIENDLY STAFFS/ GOOD LOCATION/ GOOD ROOM SERVICE
9.3
It was perfect.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Phone Service, Friendly Staff
9
Great services with friendly staffs. Close to MTR and have lots of restaurants near the hotel. The room is clean and very well design. The idea of loaning its guests a phone with 3G and overseas calls services free is a great idea which saves the guests of getting a sim card and alot of convenience.
Etienne L. Couples France, December 3, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff, location, food
8.7
The room a bit small but service really good and location very convenient
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
comfortable

clean, nice ambience and comfortable
8.3
This was my first time staying in Mira Hotel, the ambience and surrounding was great. My room was constantly taken care of by their diligent housekeepers which impressed me most.
Ammar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2014
موقع قريب من شوارع التسوق

الموقع و المظهر العام للموظفين
6.3
I travelled as a family with 4 years baby and 3 months indent. The hotel is very well located near the shopping streets and you may visit various malls within walking distance. Service is acceptable. We requested additional sheets and blankets and were provided instantly. I noted that they clean the room only once a day. Therefore, expect the room service to deny additional Room Clean requests if it was already cleaned. In addition, level of clean was not up to 5 stars hotels. Upon the check in, they were urging me to up grade to Sweet Room with a discounted price on the basis that the executive room does not have a space for baby cot. I did not accept. They requested 2,600 HK Dollar as a deposit and this was very high in comparison to other 5 stars hotels where I stayed in HK. Staff were to some extent amicable. Check in was at 3 pm though we reached the hotel at 10 am. We requested them to place our passports at the safe box at the reception counter so that we go shopping and come back at the check in time but they rejected. If you have babies then do not let them sleep near the curtains since they may start coughing. Probably the curtains are not being cleaned well from dust. Overall, the hotel will suite those who will spend the time shopping around. For me, I will not visit this hotel again. Other nearby hotels like The Penensula and Holiday Inn could be other alternatives.
Leong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Don't Expect Too Much and Expects the Unexpected

Handy mobile phone in the executive room that you can make unlimited international call to 25 countries and local calls for free, cool looking bath tub and locations
6
I was not greeted by any staff during my stay after my check-in counter interaction even the one at the door or bell boy did a poor job and almost not there most of the time when I came in. There is no Chinese movie channel like HBO which is a bit disappointing, no welcoming fruits or chocolate even though it is an Executive room. The lobby is too dark and also the concierge staff does not look very pleasant when asked about where I could get nice hotpot, not a customer orientated and friendly hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04