or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2872 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2872)
Sort by:
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Very good location for shopping, will come again!

Location is good, near shopping area, few min to MRT. Staff very polite.. Will definitely coming back again
9.3
Good
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
the best hotel in Kowloon

location, service, swimming pool
9.3
We have stayed at The Mira several times. We are pleased every time. The front staff are very capable and keep track of our requests such as Early Check In or extra beddings. The pool area in the basement is a dream to use in the busy city with clean, fresh towels and spa area. The rooms are well designed and the suite is very spacious and comfortable. An excellent hotel to stay in if you are jetlagged because there is a 24hr restaurant available across the road.
Glen P. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great hotel located in TST

Comfort, location, services
8.3
Overall stay was great. rooms are modern and well kept. Dining and location were also great.
Xinni L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Definitely not the best

Great food, location and shopping
6.3
Piyapha P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
convenient and hi-tech hotel

location, dim sum restaurant, and free rental mobile handy
10
The location is in the shopping are, and there are also many restaurant nearby. I love having dim sum at cuisine cuisine restaurant in the hotel, there are 15% discount for the guest who stay at the hotel. The mobile handy is very convenient, it can be the mobile phone and also the mobile hot spot. The only inconvenient thing about the mobile handy is that it run out of battery very quick and the charger cable that the hotel provided can charge the battery at very low speed. I suggest you to bring your own cable for Sumsung note.
Oi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
good choice for business trip

near to the CBD, near to the main traffic centre and good for hang out with friends
9
Kingkaew A. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2014
Check in time at 3.00 PM which we have to wait.

Location , decoration, food
8.3
Good decoration but too dark and check in counter we have to wait for and after check in we cannot have the room which we have to wait until 3 PM. After 3 PM we check in staff still said we have to add more money to upgrade room type which is available. After 3.15 PM we come back again to get the room , the staff checked in is changed he give us upgraded room. To let customer wait and receive the same thing I feel non sense. We are usually upgraded the room without charged when we are checked in. It is too simple.
Sze N. Business travelers China, July 23, 2014
it's nice

very convenient for this location
7
Shing T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Good hotel with nice service

service nice, convenient for travel, and clean
8.7
great
Shing T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2014
Great view and service

service nice, convenient for travel, and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07