Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3530 reviews

1985 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3530)
Sort by:
Sudruetai J. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean

good hotel, good location
8
good experience and impressive
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
hotel allows some guests to smoke in their rooms

central location near to MTR, eating places and places of interest..
6.3
It was good except for the way the hotel manages the students smoking in the hotel ie they did not stop them from smoking but they simply spray some refreshener in our room and along the corridors. The bed is soft for comfort and it moves easily.
Report this review
Lei M. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2015
Not baby friendly

Excellent location, modern decoration, cosy beds
8
I am with my 2 yrs girl and it really disappointed me that the hotel cannot provide a bed guard for me. And the baby bed provided by the hotel which will be too big for my studio room. And there is no a proper baby changing station available.
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel

They try hard but come short
5.3
They try hard but come short
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Suitable hotel for families

Convenient location within walking distance from the subway, clean bed linen, efficient service of hospitality crew
7
Not too bad. Fourth time staying here due to the affordable pricing and accesible location. Room provided is at a corner so noise from other hotel guests is limited, which is ideal for my young child. Air conditioning is not too cold and hotel is accommodating in terms of our request for more bath towels and drinking water. Only drawback is that the airport limousine bus does not travel to the hotel.
Report this review
Chawengsak A. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2015
will stay again and again

Location , Price, and service
9.3
Convenience Location, and value of money. No need to buy SIM card or data roaming - use an in-room smartphone as a wifi hotspot.
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Great location.

Clean nice room, nice attentive staff, great location
9.7
Excellent. We love the Mira. We would like it more if it were a bit less expensive but it's such a nice place we pay for it Close,to all,attractions and transportation
Report this review
Shao-Hua K. Business travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2015
Good location

Location location location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Nittaya Y. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2015
great location

Location
8.3
Report this review
Low K. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
Mira hotel

Friendly staff , hotel is clean and rooms are space and easy excess to shopping and eating area
8.3
My stay in Mira was great , the staffs are friendly and the rooms are big and clean . Mira hotel have easy excess to shopping areas and nice food just around the hotel area . Hotel service are also very good and room service staff are very polite ,friendly and helpful .
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1985 reviews Next page
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club City Room with Lounge AccessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 - Living RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bose Speaker in Club & Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room - Coffee MachineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room & Suite Bathroom AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor PoolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - VIP couple suiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Wi-Fi device


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01