or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70 The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Gabrielle A. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good location

Location, Comfort
9
Jerry W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
good

location is good
10
David H. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfast, gym, pool
8.7
Excellent. Will stay there again. This is my second stay at this hotel. It is good value in a city that has some extremely expenive .rooms
Jason M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Good!

Location, Design, Cleanliness
8
Good stay, comfortable, good location, friendly staff
Thushanie D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 10, 2013
it was a great and comfortable stay

spa, restaurents, location
9.3
it was a very short stay but i enjoyed it, the staff was attentive and friendly. The hotel has a great choice of restaurents and the food was so great. The rooms were comfortable and big and very clean, loved the rain shower in the bathroom. The spa was really great and superb service and ambience.
Wenyu L. Families with young children China, October 2, 2013
Good place for shopping

very near subway and shopping center, easy to find food
8.3
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
9.3
Modern, trendy, perfectly located. The rooms are small, but very well-designed, the service is amazing! We forgot a jacket in the room, when they were leaving, and only remembered about it on the plane. Porter sent us her during the week by express mail! Be sure to buy candy on the ground floor. It's delicious and beautiful! Fashionable, nice, smart hotel. Highly recommend.
Nisarat C. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
close to shopping street. Love pool and gym here

Pool, design, location
8.3
Parita R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good

Location, Samsumg note during the stay, Good service
8
The hotel is quite packed during my stay. So they offered me a twin bed room even though i stay alone =_=". I was trying to ask them for a change but they asked me to check at the lobby on the next day for available rooms. Make sure that you specify that you want double or twin bed when booking the trip to avoid being in the situation like me =_=... Since the hotel is not the high riser, you cannot really get the view of hongkong city at its best. I requested for high floor and non smoking and got a room in 9th floor which allowed me to see miramar parking space and the street next to the hotel. The room smells like cigarette but after the room service sprayed some perfume ..it got better..(or my nose started to get used to it..either way) They came to clean my room twice a day and provide the extra bottles of water( so 4 bottles a day). The room service staff are really nice and helpful eventhough they cannot speak english that well. Iron and board are provided upon requested. TV is not working while i was there but i was too busy to watch anyway. Two international plugs are behind the desk. The BEST thing about Mira is that they lend you a mobile(SAMSUNG Note) for free. The phone allows you to make free local and international calls, enjoy free 3G and city guide and map! AMAZING:))
Suthida P. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good to stay

1) Good location 2) Great Facility & Room 3) Good service
8.3
overall is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Normal RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite 70The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08