or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy Smartphone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor pool The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Yamm The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room One The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine Cuisine The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
modern and cozy hotel, great food experience

modern design, delicious food, excellent location
8
check in was fast. we got a relatively higher floor so the view was quite good for us, our room was facing the park. we had the in-room service, the food was surprisingly good,delicious and the price was reasonable. room was in normal size, not too small nor too big, but you may find all the things you need. one thing was quite annoying is the check-out time was a bit too slow, we had to queue for about 15 minutes for this.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
everything is well provided in room. brilliant !

good location, luxurious, fully equipped items provided at no extra cost
8.3
Waranya T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
bad staff but good hotel

hotel design, location
7
i dont like the staff there, most of them are not having service mind. maybe there were too many guests and they couldnt pay attention to any. i would recommend to stay at this hotel during non-peak period which u ll have better experience. anyway, the restaurant was superb and staff there was very good.
Jia W. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Nice and Cozy

The Room, The Service & The place
9.3
Nice and Friendly place. I will visit the place again
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Location, Room amenities , High tech equipment
8
My wife was stunt by a sauna in hotel room. Room equipment was so high tech. They also give you a smart phone to used during your stay so you don't have to worry about data roaming for internet but don't know why I can not make a long distance call, which it suppose to be free of charge.
Natcharom S. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
highly recommend

nearly shopping / convenient / Good quality restaurant.
9
Around hotel shopping mall.Good quality restaurant .and location near MRT
Malee T. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
I expected more from the hotwl

location, design that's it
6.3
not so impress with the service and staff performance. but at this price, i expected more since at the lower price i paid to another hotel, the better service i got.
Malee T. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2013
great hotel, bad staff, too many people

located near by shopping places and local restaurants
7.7
some of the staffs had bad attitude to us which make us willing to change the hotel for our next trip there. the room was great. the restaurant was superb but the service was slow. the internet was bad. there are too many people also which make the lobby so crowned and the service was even more slower.
Malee T. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2013
Good hotel but too many ppl resulting in bad staff

Location room none
7.7
The staff wasnt that helpful. Willing to assist only those eu guests. If during holiday season, other hotels might b better
Tony W. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Modern and clean

location, facilities, food surrounding area
9.3
excellent and perfect. like it especially one gadget were provides when staying. gadget are absolutely usefull for gps and internet search for item looking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Club RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Parkview RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - City RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Handy SmartphoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Indoor poolThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Mira Spar - Nail SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - YammThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Room OneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cuisine CuisineThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Whisk RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05